Select Page

Regions East

The United Church of Canada

Welcome to the online home of Eastern Regions of the United Church of Canada (UCC).

The UCC has organized into sixteen regional councils.  This is the home of regions 14, 15, and 16.  You can find out more about the re-organization in the Final Report on Regional Council Boundaries.

Cross-Region Programs

Justice, Mission, and Outreach

Stewardship & Special Gifts

Youth and Young Adults

Office of Vocation

Executive Minister

Other Shared Services


Regional Councils 14 & 15


Regional Councils 14 & 15


Regional Councils 14 & 15

Financial Services

Regional Councils 14 & 15


Links to other websites


Links to blogs within Regions East