The four worship services from the 86th Annual Meeting are available here in one document. This

Worship Resource was created by the Annual Meeting Worship Planning Team: Kelly Burke, Matt Fillier, Val Kennedy, and Jane Johnson. The theme song, From Now On, was created by Emma Lee Stewart.

You may download the Worship Resource as a Word (,doc) document or as a PDF document.