Lay Member FSLDW


Debra Adams

569 boul. Forillon
Gaspe, QC
G4X 6T7
debrah.adams@hotmail.com

Mr. Jack Walsworth

45 Harmony Lane
Burtts Corner, NB
E6L 2S9
jlwals@nbnet.nb.ca
(H) (506) 363-3254, (C) (506) 478-1980

Mr. Ron Naugler

202 - 375 Connaught St
Fredericton, NB
E3B 2B5
rnaugler@bellaliant.net
(H) 506-454-4628

Dennis Livingstone

121 Fairway Blvd
Riverview, NB
E1B 1T4
dennis.livingstone10@gmail.com
(O) (506) 857-3186, (C) 506-874-6494

Mr. Lloyd Keirstead

56 Bryant Drive
Sussex, NS
E4E 5M9
lloydkeirstead@hotmail.com
(H) (506) 433-5326, (C) (506) 435-1968

Mrs. Sherri Gould

2 Boucher Ave
Bouctouche, NB
E4S 2X5
sherigould8@gmail.com
(C) (506) 232-2542

Mrs. Muriel Daley

5861 Route 11
Janeville, NB
E2A 5L1
mjldaley@nb.sympatico.ca
(H) (506) 546-6024

Joan Bernard

1-19835 Rte 2 highway RR 1
Hunter River, PEI
C0A 1N0
jbernard3265@hotmail.com
(H) (902) 964-3265, (C) (902) 628-7796

Mary Balser

1826 Route 114
Stoney Creek, NB
E1J1N2
mary.balser22@gmail.com
(O) (506) 387-7036, (C) (506) 871-8453

Mr. Hugh Ellis

247 Raymond Ave
Bathurst, NB
E2E 2W2
hughgellis57@gmail.com
(C) (506) 457-8242

Ms. Rosemary Algar

1171 Bay St. Lawrence Rd.
Aspy Bay, N. S.
B0C 1G0
rosebraidwood@gmail.com
(H) (902) 383-2874

Mark Glass

369 Anfield Road
Sisson Ridge, NB
E7G 1A6
greybeard2019@sissonridge.ca
(H) 506-356-8852

Joan Way

512 Charlie Lake Rd.
Charlie Lake, NB
E6H 1G7
joan.way@xplornet.ca
(H) 506-272-2180

Dr. Janice Fairney

80 Queen St
St. Andrews, NB
E5B 1C6
janicefairney@mac.com
(H) 506-529-8773, (C) (506) 529-8773

Mr. Gordon Loane

83 Chaleur Drive
Belledune, New Brunswick
E8G1Z3
gmloane@gmail.com, gmloane@gmail.com
(H) (506) 522-2900

Mr. Robert Crowley

8 Deerpath Ct
Quispamsis, New Brunswick
E2E 4K8
robertgcrowley@gmail.com, robertgcrowley@gmail.com
(H) (506) 849-0627, (O) (506) 634-5717, (C) (506) 343-2835

Mrs. Edith MacLean

1749 Route 12
Miscouche, PE
C0B 1T0
edithmaclean@pei.sympatico.ca
(H) (902) 436-7845

Mrs. Martha Vickers

North Tetagouche, New Brunswick
E2A 4Y7
martha.vickers@rogers.com
(C) (506) 545-8151

Mr. Don MacEwen

733 St. Peters Harbour Rd
Morell, PEI
C0A 1S0
macewen@upei.ca
(H) (902) 961-2928

Ms. Sandra MacDonald

55 Hollow Pine Lane
R.R. 5
Montague R.R. 5, P.E.I.
C0A 1R0
sandramacdonald77@gmail.com, hughallister@hotmail.com
(H) (902) 838-2505, (C) (902) 388-8844

Valerie Grant

67 Maliseet Drive
Rothesay, NB
E2E 2G1
Vgrant1007@gmail.com
(H) 506-849-1007, (C) 506-650-7506

Mr. Wayne Dickieson

52 Birkentree Ln RR #2
Hunter River, PE
C0A 1N0
rwdickieson@gmail.com
(O) 902-963-2021

Mr. Horace Crozier

79 Weeks Drive
Summerside, PEI
C1N 4C6
horace.crozier@eastlink.ca
(H) 902-888-5952

Murray Doherty

14 Queen St.
Chipman, NB
E4A 2J5
cdoherty@rogers.com
(H) 506-339-5468

Robert Budge

8 Joshua St.
Rothesay, NB
E2S 1A5
realbazaar@gmail.com, revhurricane2012@gmail.com
(H) 506-848-0116

Kim Tremblett

30167 Rte 134
Dalhousie Jct, NB
E3N 6A4
kimtremblett@me.com
(H) 506-753-4518

Ms. Karen Dempsey

937 Route 725
Little Ridge, NB
E3L 5P7
bkdempsey@hotmail.com
(H) 506-466-1376, (O) (506) 646-6137

Mr. Wayne Spires

749 Route 750
Moore Mills, NB
E5A 1Z6
waynespires13@gmail.com
(H) 506-466-4740, (O) 506-466-4740, (C) (506) 467-6405

Mrs. Rena Hill

134 Oceanview Dr.
Bedford, NS
B4A 4G4
rena.hill@ns.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-832-2087

Lois Bartlett

4 Deacon Lane
St. Stephen, NB
E3L 1C9
hollisbartlett@gmail.com
(H) 506-813-0073

John H. Allen

162 Glebe Rd.
Chamcook, NB
E5B 3C4
gleberd@nb.sympatico.ca
(H) 506-529-1092

Ms. Corrine Zinck

3599 Hwy 325
Newcombville, NS
B4V 7V6
czinck@bellaliant.net
(H) (902) 543-4696, (F) (902) 543-2650

Ms. Faye Grant

232 Oak Mountain Road
Oak Mountain, NB
E7M 2S2
fayellen@xplornet.ca
(H) 506-328-3556

Larry Hale

7 Fernwood Blvd
Cornwall, PE
C0A 1H4
lhale@upei.ca
(H) 902-368-3510

Arlene Butts

67 Breakwater St.
Port Morien, NS
B1B 1B1
arlenebutts@hotmail.com
(H) 902-737-1129

Wayne Mullin

4 Hickey St.
Miramichi, NB
E1N 3C4
2govfree@gmail.com
(H) 506-778-8292

Mr. Bill Corkum

1022 Mt. Pleasant Rd.
Pleasantville, NS
B0R 1G0
bfcorkum@bwr.eastlink.ca
(H) 902-688-2618

Dr. Kathy Bigsby

116 England Circle
Charlottetown, PE
C1E 1V7
kathryn_bigsby@hotmail.com
(H) 902-894-8364, (O) 902-894-2440, (C) 902-393-6853

Dr. Robert Christie

352 Regent St.
Fredericton, NB
E3B 3X4
robertchristiepc@gmail.com
(H) 506-455-0204

Ms. Gail Carter-Jay

948 Winsloe Road, Route 223
South Winsloe, PE
C1E 2Y4
les.gail@icloud.com
(H) 902-368-1604

Mrs. Nancy Small

27 Jason Dr.
Summerside, PE
C1N 6M2
kandnsmall@pei.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-432-3061, (O) 902-432-3540

Ms. Rebecca (Becky) Gosbee

57 Riverside Drive
PO Box 139
Murray River, PE
C0A 1W0
beckygosbee@outlook.com
(H) (902) 962-3619, (C) (902) 962-3619

Mrs. Vickie Delaney

11 Wyers Brook Rd.
Robinsonville, NB
E3N 6K5
vnjdelaney@yahoo.ca
(H) 506-753-3969 Home, (C) 506-789-3126, (F) 506-753-3969 Fax

Mr. George Doughart

36 Avondale Rd.
RR#1
Vernon River, PE
C0A 2E0
gandkdoughart@pei.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-651-2502

Ms. Gail Wylie

298 Edinburgh St.
Fredericton, NB
E3B 2C9
wylie1@nb.sympatico.ca
(H) 506-454-3181

Mr. Doug Swan

169 St. John St.
Woodstock, NB
E7M 2T9
drswan@nbnet.nb.ca
(H) 506-328-6929

Mr. Peter Morrison

22 Joslin Lane
Prince William, NB
E6K 3Y7
barbpetem@hotmail.com
(H) 506-363-4307

Ms. Elizabeth Savoie

139 Coventry Cres.
Fredericton, NB
E3B 4P4
elizabethsavoie053@gmail.com
(H) 506-454-1945

Mr. Norman Laverty

848 Windsor St.
Fredericton, NB
E3B 4G5
LavertyNW@gmail.com
(H) 506-455-3349

Mr. Robert Fisher

31 Michener Ct.
Fredericton, NB
E3B 2Y9
MLTVRS@gmail.com
(H) 506-454-1973

Ms. Dawn Bishop

20 Russett St.
Perth-Andover, NB
E7H 4T2
bishop.dawn8261@gmail.com
(H) 506-273-2608

Ms. Linda Watson

1921 Rte 870
Springfield, NB
E5T 2H9
lindawatson2014@hotmail.com
(O) (506) 567-1523, (C) (506) 567-1523

Mr. John Maguire

25 Caitlin Court
Saint John, NB
E2M 7V6
johncmaguire@gmail.com
(H) 506-635-1846

Mr. Nelson Ball

472 Waterford Road
Waterford, NB
E4E 5A6
linoak@rogers.com
(H) 506-432-6327, (C) 506-512-1937

Ms. Bette Ashley

1770 Rte 845
Summerville, NB
E5S 1C2
bettekaseyashley@gmail.com
(H) 506-763-3742, (C) 506-333-4138

Mr. Lance Howard

51 Paradox Point
Bocabec, NB
E5B 3Y1
lanceshoward@gmail.com
(H) 506-529-4145

Pat Carrigan

100 Salt Springs Dr., RR #3
Salt Springs, NS
B0K 1P0
(H) 902-925-2489

Mr. Ernie Stavert

198 Cornwall Rd.
Cornwall, PE
C0A 1H4
eandrstavert@gmail.com
(H) 902-566-2467, (C) 902-393-2531

Ms. Kerry Howarth

3707 Annandale Rd.
Rte 310
Cardigan, PE
C0A 1G0
howarthkl@hotmail.com, howarthhouse@hotmail.com
(H) 902-583-3161, (C) 902-215-0163

Ms. Sheila Gallant

1519 Bedford Hwy, Route 6, P.O. Box 103
York, PE
C0A 1P0
sfgallant@bellaliant.net
(C) 902-393-0801

Mr. Roland Easter

569 Colville Road, Rte. 9, RR #2
Hampshire, PE
C0A 1Y0
easter@pei.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-621-0159

Ms. Elaine Burrows

55 Roy Boates Ave., Apt. 309
Summerside, PE
C1N 6V2
elaineb@pei.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-436-1443

Ms. Nona MacLaren

1424 Greenwich Rd.
St. Peter's Bay, PE
C0A 2A0
nona.maclaren@gmail.com
(H) 902-961-3006

Ms. Corina Bolo

143 Lupin Lane
Alberton, PE
C0B 1B0
cbolo@hotmail.com
(H) 902-853-3447

Mr. Richard Boulter

724 Victoria Rd.
P.O. Box 6
Victoria, PE
C0A 2G0
richardbvictoria@gmail.com
(H) 902-658-2062

Ms. Blanche Clow

103 St Clair St.
Summerside, PE
C1N 0L1
blancheclow@yahoo.ca
(H) 902-954-0573

Ms. Joan Linkletter

25 Linkletter Ave., RR #3
Central Bedeque, PE
C1N 4J9
rjlinkletter65@yahoo.com
(H) 902-887-2978

Jamie Daye

24 Van Horne Cres.
Campbellton, NB
E3N 3K3
dayemih@nbnet.nb.ca, bodyfit.daye@gmail.com
(H) 506-759-9485

Diane Ellis

27 Evergreen Lane
Canobie, NB
E2A 7R8
diane@sireldon.com
(H) 506-546-6028

Dr. Shirley Cleave

850 Glengarry Place,
Fredericton, NB
E3B 5Z9
scleave@nb.sympatico.ca
(H) 506-459-7743

Ms. Anna Peters

190 Carson Dr., Unit 1118
Moncton, NB
E1C 0S4
arpeters460@gmail.com
(H) 506-383-1479