Lay Member RC15


Arthur Smith

Halifax, NS
B3N 0C6
arthursmithns@gmail.com
(C) 902-405-1446

Paul Baron

River John, NS
B0k1N0
skiguypol@gmail.com
(C) 902-921-8339

Ms. Caitlin Smithers

Congregationally Designated Ministry,
90 Camelot Lane
329
Halifax, NS
B3M 3Y3
Caitlin@hopeunitedchurch.ca, caitlinsmithersxo@gmail.com

Stacy McFadgen

5 Grant St.
Glace Bay, NS
B1A 1C5
stacymcfadgen@hotmail.com

Mrs. Janice MacInnis

55 Kinsmen Drive
#302
Sydney, NS
B1S 0M1
john.macinnis@hotmail.ca
(H) (902) 270-2926, (C) (902) 565-0363

Ms. Margaret Isenor

55 Kinsmen Drive, #309
Sydney, NS
B1S 0M1
margaleuca@hotmail.com
(H) (902) 564-5017

Kathy Curtis

NS
B0K1E0
curtiski.kc@gmail.com
(O) (902) 664-6598, (C) 902-699-9447

Canning Pamela

172 Sylvester Rd. RR 3
Westville, NS
B0K2A0
grammapam51@gmail.com
(H) (902) 396-3936, (C) (902) 921-1260

Mrs. Elizabeth Birch

2691 East Margaree Road
Margaree Forks, NS
B0E 2A0
glbirch@gmail.com
(H) (902) 248-2536, (C) (902) 224-0731, (F) (902) 248-2784

Mr. Ron Shaw

Student Supply,
1452 Old Route 5
Big Bras d'Ors, NS
B1X 1C1
roseshaw430@hotmail.com
(H) 902-674-0209, (O) 902-818-8338, (C) 902-818-8338

Mr. David Forbes

1101 Newville Rd
Parrsboro, NS
B0M 1S0
dave4bz@gmail.com
(H) 902-254-4506

Mr. Gary Wilkie

68 Pinehurst St.
Amherst, NS
B4H 4X3
gbwilkie@bellaliant.net
(H) 902-667-1130, (O) 902-664-1130

Mr. Barry Zwicker

347 Portland Hills Dr
Dartmouth, NS
B2W 0A7
barry.zwicker50@gmail.com
(H) 902-434-8766, (O) 902-488-7125

Allan Davis

387 Carmichael Drive
New Glasgow, NS
B2H 5R2
adavis@eastlink.ca
(H) 902-752-0088, (C) (902) 301-4919

Darria Langill

87 Maple Blvd
Bible Hill, NS
B2N 4N4
tribelangill@gmail.com
(C) 613-818-6044

Ms. Shelley Melanson

1194 Main Shore Road
North Chegoggin, NS
B5A 5K8
shllmelanson513@gmail.com
(O) (902) 740-1656

Mr. Kevin Parks

Congregationally Designated Ministry,
14 Sprucewood Ave
Timberlea, Nova Scotia
B3T 1C1
joyfulniose@saintandrewshfx.ca
(O) (902) 422-3157, (C) (902) 221-1597

Lenora Timmons

Cheticamp, NS
B0E 1H0
Lenora@allaccountingneeds.com
(H) 902-224-2709

Mrs. Audrey Matheson

111 Central Ave.
Halifax, NS
B3N-2J1
audreyandangus@hotmail.com
(H) 902-445-5060, (C) 902-830-9769

Mr. Jack Canning

172 Sylvester Road
RR 3
Westville, NS
B0K 2A0
johncanning63@yahoo.ca
(H) 902-396-3936, (O) 902-921-0302

Ms. Terry Skidgmore

62 Stronach Mountain Road
Wilmot, NS
B0P1R0
taskidg@gmail.com, tskidg@bellaliant.net
(H) 902-765-4423

Mr. Geoff Lewis

40 Hanover Court
Halifax, NS
B3M 3K6
geoff.lewis@ns.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-443-0164, (C) 902-410-7030

Norma Cochrane

PO Box 567
98 Herrett Road
Springhill, NS
B0M 1X0
ndcochrane@msn.com
(H) 902-577-1954

Mrs. Rena Hill

134 Oceanview Dr.
Bedford, NS
B4A 4G4
rena.hill@ns.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-832-2087

Mr. Steen Sollows

497 Ellis Road
Sand Beach, NS
B5A 5G5
steensollows@gmail.com
(H) 902-742-6252

Mr. Michael Thompson

111-10 Micmac Blvd
Dartmouth, NS
B3A 4N4
mikethom@acm.org
(C) 902-478-1358, (F) 902-420-3087

Mrs. Sandra Curtis

655 Bay St. Lawrence Rd.
Aspy Bay, NS
B0C 1G0
scurtis@xcski.ca
(H) (902) 383-2293

Ms. Carolyn Cook

476 Tanner Settlement Rd., RR #2
Lunenburg, NS
B0J 2C0
(H) 902-634-3721

Mrs. Margie MacIntyre

280 MacIntyre Mountain Road,
Kingsville, NS
B0E 3L0
mydogcaper@hotmail.com
(H) 902-625-1361

Jane Keller

14 Maple Ave.
Sydney River, NS
B1S 1J6
ladyjanelorraine@gmail.com
(H) 902-564-4242

Mr. Bob McArel

213 - 111 Pebblecreek Cres
Dartmouth, NS
B2W 0L1
rjmcarel@ns.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-462-2990

Ms. Jane McDonald

65 Birch Drive
Greenwich, NS
B4P 2R2
jemcdonald56@gmail.com
(C) 902-670-5514

Ms. Brenda Munro

12 Watervista Lane
Halifax, NS
B3M 0B4
pinehill@astheology.ns.ca
(H) (902) 444-0588, (O) (902) 449-4277, (C) 902-449-4277

Sandra Nimmo

401-50 Nelson's Landing Blvd
Bedford, NS
B4A 4K3
davidtanyaangela@yahoo.ca
(H) 902-719-9337

Mr. Jack Logan

374 Brady St.
Bridgewater, NS
B4V 3W4
Jack.logan@gmail.com
(H) 902-543-8314

Mrs. Sharon Gunn

70 MacLean Road
RR #3
Pictou County, Scotsburn, NS
B0K 1R0
donsharon2018@gmail.com
(H) 902-485-6196

Mrs. Beulah Martell

4221 Eastside Westside River Road, RR #1
Bridgeville, NS
B0K 1B0
beulah001@hotmail.com
(H) 902-923-2634

Ms. Mary Thomson

1542 Greenfield Rd., Greenfield
Truro, NS
B6L 3M3
maryjthomson4467@gmail.com
(O) (902) 899-0679

Ms. Cindy Penney

15 Rannoch Road
Dartmouth, NS
B2X 1J5
cindy.penney@dal.ca, cpenneyg@gmail.com
(H) 902-435-4041

Mr. Arthur Jensen

1614 Highway #208, RR #4
New Germany, NS
B0R 1E0
art.jensen@eastlink.ca
(H) 902-644-3022

Ms. Marlene Hoeg

2386 Elgin Rd.
Hopewell, NS
B0K 1C0
hoegie55@hotmail.com
(H) 902-272-2103

Mr. Wendall Brown

3381 Novalea Dr.
Halifax, NS
B3K 3E6
wjbrown@ns.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-455-1115, (C) 902-452-3307

Mrs. Jeannette Morris

1065 Hwy 204
RR #3
Amherst, NS
B4H 3Y1
(H) 902-667-8107, (O) 902-667-8880, (C) 902-297-1400

Ms. Susan Lahey

504 John Grant Back Rd
Meaghers Grant, NS
B0N 1X0
duey39@hotmail.com
(O) 902-483-0912

Ms. Fay Smith

985 Kemptown Rd., RR #2
Kemptown, NS
B6L 2J1
fay.smith70@seasidehighspeed.com
(H) 902-895-8104

Ms. Dorothy Carson

1067 Hwy 2
Five Islands, NS
B0M 1K0
dcarson@hotmail.com, dorothylcarson@icloud.com
(H) 902-254-3759, (C) (902) 890-7194

Mr. Donald Mackay

116 Catherine St.,
Sydney, NS
B1N 2W3
scouter1@hotmail.com
(H) 902-567-1645, (C) (902) 578-7569

Ms. Heather Maclean

#25 - 80 Regent St.
North Sydney, NS
B2A 2G2
heathermaclean96@gmail.com
(H) 902-794-1066

Mrs. Janet Sollows

497 Ellis Rd.
Sand Beach, NS
B5A 5G5
janetsollows@gmail.com
(H) 902-742-6252, (C) 902-740-6506

Ms. Joan Nauss

142 Northside Rd.
Riverport, NS
B0J 2W0
naussjp@eastlink.ca
(H) 902-766-4235, (C) (902) 514-1505

Mr. Michael Ball

6409 Hwy #3
Jordan Falls, NS
B0T 1J0
michaelball@bellaliant.net
(H) 902-207-1576, (C) 902-875-1576

Ms. Olive Archibald

1209 Hwy 347
B2H 5C8
olive.archibald@hotmail.com, seaport61@hotmail.com
(H) 902-833-2525

Pat Carrigan

100 Salt Springs Dr., RR #3
Salt Springs, NS
B0K 1P0
(H) 902-925-2489

Mr. Gerald Muir

11 - 14 Quinns Way
Westville Road, NS
B2H 5C6
gerald.muir99@gmail.com
(H) 902-753-6369

Ms. Linda Scherzinger

1509 - 5959 Spring Garden Rd.
Halifax, NS
B3H 1Y5
lindakseven@gmail.com
(H) 902-425-0339, (C) (902) 223-8320

Linda White

50 La Mouna Drive
South Brookfield, NS
B0T 1X0
linda.freake60@gmail.com
(H) (902) 685-2504, (O) (902) 685-2504, (C) (902) 223-7362

Shauna MacDonald

488 Ponderosa Dr.
Lake Echo, NS
B3E 1E3
binnybaby11@gmail.com
(H) 902-829-4042

Gail Miner

10A Nelson Dr.
Lower Sackville, NS
B4C 1Z7
gabbygirlm@gmail.com
(H) 902-877-6503

Ms. Elaine Gray

56 Christian Lane
Fall River, NS
B2T 1L2
elainegray58@gmail.com
(H) 902-860-3210, (C) 902-483-5021

Mr. Don Ambler

175 River Lane - #202
Bedford, NS
B4A 4A6
hrtat@eastlink.ca
(H) 902-452-6164