Member at Large


Mrs. Evelyn Clark

104 Grant Street
Woodstock, NB
E7M 3Y3
evelyn.clark@nb.aibn.com
(H) (506) 325-2025, (O) (506) 328-4945, (F) (506) 328-4948

Leslie Anthony

200 Walker Settlement Road
Walker Settlement, NB
E2E 4C6
leslie@thescoffields.com
(H) 506-433-4335

Mrs. Rena Hill

134 Oceanview Dr.
Bedford, NS
B4A 4G4
rena.hill@ns.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-832-2087

Bill Peters

190 Carson Dr., Unit 1118
Moncton, NB
E1C 0S4
bpeters1150@gmail.com
(H) 506-383-1479

Ms. Marlene MacLeod

211 Humphrey Street
Moncton, NB
E1C 6P5
mmacleod@nb.sympatico.ca
(H) 506-855-7072, (C) 506-863-3938, (F) 506-855-4884

Kyle Grant

1595 Sunset Drive
Bathurst, NB
E2A 3P5
Kylegrant1000@hotmail.com

Ms. Barbara Prowse

P.O. Box 1832
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7N5
barbara.prowse@gmail.com
(H) 902-964-2003, (C) 902-892-4322

Ms. Myrna Wicks

15 Oak Drive
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 6T4
mjwicks@eastlink.ca
(H) 902-368-3207

Mr. Jim Wicks

15 Oak Drive
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 6T4
mjwicks@eastlink.ca
(H) 902-368-3207

Mr. Robert Fisher

31 Michener Ct.
Fredericton, NB
E3B 2Y9
MLTVRS@gmail.com
(H) 506-454-1973

Mrs. Pauline Walker

639 Murphy Street
Summerside, PE
C1N 4H2
paulinewalker309@yahoo.com
(H) 902-436-9516

Ms. Marion Green

450 Burnt Church Rd.
Burnt Church, NB
E9G 2G3
greenmarion844@gmail.com

Mr. Wayne Trail

94 Morewood Cres.
Moncton, NB
E1A 6L7
waynetrail@rogers.com
(H) 506-859-9813