Contact Us

Fundy St. Lawrence Dawning Waters Regional Council

Info4rc14@united-church.ca
Telephone: 1-800-268-3781 6137
Fax: 506-536-2900

Financial questions – Jennifer Whittemore, jwhittemore@united-church.ca, 1 800-268-3781 ext. 6137 or Faith March-MacCuish fmaccuish@united-church.ca, 1-800-268-3781 ext. 6156

Pastoral Relations/Pastoral Oversight – Regional Minister, Kendall Harrison, kharrison@united-church.ca, 1 800-268-3781 ext. 6153

Justice/Outreach – Laura Hunter, lhunter@united-church.ca, 1 800-268-3781 ext. 6157

Youth Ministry – TBA, Please contact Leona Laundry llaundry@united-church.ca,1 800-268-3781 ext. 6141

Property questions – Faith March-MacCuish, fmaccuish@united-church.ca, 1 800-268-3781 ext. 6156

Students and Ministerial Matters – Andrew Richardson, arichardson@united-church.ca, 1 800-268-3781 ext. 6104

Stewardship and Special Gift Matters – Roger Janes, rjanes@united-church.ca, 1-709-486-3239

Administrative Support for Regional Minister – Jennifer Whittemore, jwhittemore@united-church.ca, 1 800-268-3781 ext. 6137

Archives/AVEL – Sarah Wallace, swallace@united-church.ca, 1 800-268-3781 ext. 6159

Address

21 Wright Street
Sackville, NB E4L 4P8

Google map and directions

Contact us by email

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.