People

Acorn, Alice

141 Clay Road, R.R.#3
St. Peter's Bay, PE
C0A 2A0
aliceacorn@hotmail.com

Adams, Debra

569 boul. Forillon
Gaspe, QC
G4X 6T7
debrah.adams@hotmail.com

Adams, Keith M. A.

11 Alexander St., Apt #2
Campbellton, NB
E3N 3P9
keith.adams@bellaliant.net
(H) 506-759-7862

Adeniyi, Adekunle

Ordained Minister,
222 Neilson Street
Woodstock, NB
E7M 2H9
stjames@nb.aibn.com
(H) 506-328-6114, (O) 506-328-3191, (F) 506-324-9349

Adeniyi, Amos

488 Montgomery St.
Fredericton, NB
E3B 2X5
amosadeniyi@yahoo.com
(H) 506-206-0314, (C) 506-476-1179

Affleck, Shirley

P.O. Box 21
Mount Stewart, PE
C0A 1T0
affleckshirley@gmail.com
(H) 902-676-2549

Aggett, Tim

NS
B3A 3H7
taggett@eastlink.ca
(C) (902) 877-2835

Aikens, Elizabeth

39 Oakwood Dr.
Truro Heights, NS
B6L 1N2
elizabeth@aikens.ca
(H) 902-893-7428

Aikman, Jane C. O.

1069 Frampton Lane
Moncton, NB
E1G 1M2
jcaikman@nb.sympatico.ca
(H) 506-384-7212

Aitken, Barbara

2005 Hwy 2, RR #2
Milford, NS
B0N 1Y0
barbarajaitken@hotmail.com
(H) 902-758-2014

Algar, Rosemary

1171 Bay St. Lawrence Rd.
Aspy Bay, N. S.
B0C 1G0
rosebraidwood@gmail.com
(H) (902) 383-2874

Allan, David G.C.

Ordained Minister,
795 South Napan Rd.
Napan, NB
E1N 4W4
villelog@nbnet.nb.ca, david.lbrpc@gmail.com
(H) 506-778-8601, (O) 506-773-9501, (F) 506-773-6819

Allen, Don

271 Corkum Rd., RR #2
Lunenburg, NS
B0J 2C0
donnie0563@hotmail.com
(H) 902-521-0064

Allen, Donna

1345 Route 955
Murray Corner, NB
E4M 3H6
donnamargaretallen@gmail.com
(H) (506) 538-2672

Allen, John H.

162 Glebe Rd.
Chamcook, NB
E5B 3C4
gleberd@nb.sympatico.ca
(H) 506-529-1092

Almond, Elaine

183 Gerard D. Levesque
New Carlisle, QC
G0C 1Z0
almondelaine666@gmail.com
(H) 418-752-5916

Ambler, Don

175 River Lane - #202
Bedford, NS
B4A 4A6
hrtat@eastlink.ca
(H) 902-452-6164

Ambridge Fisher, Deborah J.

Ordained Minister,
33 Topcliffe Cres.
Fredericton, NB
E3B 4P8
revdeborahfhuc@gmail.com, dambridge@rogers.com
(H) (506) 206-4188, (O) (506) 999-4189

Amirault, Christine

507 Hwy #335, Comp 20, Box 13
West Pubnico, NS
B0W 3S0
c_amirault@hotmail.com
(H) 902-762-3220

Anderson, Allen

RR #4
Whycocomagh, NS
B0E 3M0
j.j.a.anderson@ns.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-295-1102

Anderson, Jane

RR #4
Whycocomagh, NS
B0E 3M0
j.j.a.anderson@ns.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-295-1102

Anderson, Janet

223 Schurman Rd., RR #1
Falmouth, NS
B0P 1L0
janetns@hotmail.com
(H) 902-684-3354

Anderson, Kathleen E.

Ordained Minister,
67 Trinity Way
Timberlea, NS
B3T 1B8
churchoffice@crossroads-ucc.ca
(O) 902-876-1933

Anderson, Kathryn J.

199 Loop Hwy 6, RR #3
Tatamagouche, NS
B0K 1V0
kathrynande@gmail.com
(H) 902-657-0474

Anderson, Krista

Ordained Minister, Retained on the Roll
2700 Prospect Rd
Cambridge, NS
B0P 1G0
klaa@bellaliant.net
(C) (902) 670-4777

Anderson, Ron

Box 52
Newport Station, NS
B0N 2B0
promotions1@istar.ca
(H) (902) 792-1944

Andrews, Keiran

4489 Rennies Road - Rte 13
Hunter River, PE
C0A 1N0
andrewskx01@hotmail.com
(H) 902-964-2277

Anningson, Brett A.

Ordained Minister,
16 McColl Street
St. Stephen, NB
E3L 2M6
brettanningson@gmail.com
(O) 506-466-1380, (C) 506-921-0361

Anthony, J. Peter

Ordained Minister,
14 Church St.
PO Box 143
Pugwash, NS
B0K 1L0
johnpeteranthony7420@gmail.com
(H) 902-243-2621

Anthony, Leslie

200 Walker Settlement Road
Walker Settlement, NB
E2E 4C6
leslie@thescoffields.com
(H) 506-433-4335

Archibald, Margaret J.

14603 Miller Blvd., #52
Edmonton, AB
T5Y 3B6
critters49@gmail.com
(H) 780-616-0262, (C) 780-424-4106, Ext 297

Archibald, Olive

1209 Hwy 347
B2H 5C8
olive.archibald@hotmail.com, seaport61@hotmail.com
(H) 902-833-2525

Arklie, Margaret

7 Covington Way
Halifax, NS
B3M 3H1
margaret.arklie@ns.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-443-4869

Armour, David

3250 Bloor St. West
Toronto, ON
M8X 2Y4
darmour@united-church.ca
(O) (416)278-5999

Armstrong, Michelle

Ordained Minister,
224 York St.
Frederiction, NB
E3B 3P1
stpaulsoffice224@gmail.com
(F) 506-458-1944

Ashley, Bette

1770 Rte 845
Summerville, NB
E5S 1C2
bettekaseyashley@gmail.com
(H) 506-763-3742, (C) 506-333-4138