People

Rackham, Zenora

25 Crescent Ave.
Halifax, NS
B3N 1T4
dwrackham@gmail.com
(H) 902-444-2265

Radford, Wanda

1470 Havre Boucher
P.O. Box 51
Havre Boucher, NS
B0H 1P0
wradford88@gmail.com, wradford@auracom.com
(C) (902) 870-1015

Rafter, Tanya

9 Martyn Drive
Fall River, Nova Scotia
B2T 1E7
Tanyarafter@gmail.com, tanya.rafter@novascotia.ca
(H) (902) 860-3920, (O) (902) 424-8359, (C) (902) 222-8381

Rafuse, Barbara

30 Miller's Cove Rd.
Pentz, NS
B0R 1G0
barbararafuse@eastlink.ca
(H) 902-693-2046

Rainnie, Christine

315 Renfrew Road
Enfield, Nova scotia
B2t1h8
christinerainnie@gmail.com
(H) (902) 883-9945

Rainnie, Michael

315 renfrew road
Enfield, Nova scotia
B2t1h8
michael.rainnie@nspower.ca
(H) (902) 883-9945

Ralph, Karen A.

Ordained Minister,
P.O. Box 658
Middleton, NS
B0S 1P0
stjohnsmiddleton@eastlink.ca, karenralph@hotmail.com
(O) 902-825-3187

Ramsay, Cindy

P. O. Box 776
Kensington, PE
C0B 1M0
cmramsay123@gmail.com

Ramsey, Karen

65 Beech St.
Sydney Mines, NS
B1V 1J2
karen.ramsey2@gmail.com
(H) 902-736-1131

Randall, Earl

1255 Summerside Rd.
Bayfield, NS
B0H 1A0
earlrandall@randalldrivingschool.com
(H) 902-386-2077

Randall, William L.

c/o Program in Gerontology St. Thomas University
Fredericton, NB
E3B 5G3
randall@stu.ca
(H) 506-455-0590, (O) 506-452-0632

Raymont, Barbara

9 Duke St.
St. Stephen, NB
E3L 2G6
barbraymont@gmail.com
(H) 506-466-5317

Rayworth, Iva

10 - 39 East Main Street
P.O. Box 1788
Port Elgin, NB
E4M 2X8
(H) 506-538-2600

Reaburn, Sarah L.

Ordained Minister,
12 Flamingo Dr.
Halifax, NS
B3M 1S5
sarahreaburnucc@gmail.com
(O) 902-443-2947

Read, Paul

32 Long Lake Dr.
Hammonds Plains, NS
B4B 1K6
paulandsheryl@gmail.com
(H) 902 835-6399, (O) 902-424-5429, (C) 902-430-4070

Redden, Glenda

5343 Hwy #3, Box 151
Chester Basin, NS
B0J 1K0
redden.glenda@ns.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-275-4412

Redden, Lydia

254 Southside Rd.
Upper Stewiacke, NS
B0N 2P0
billandlydia@bellaliant.net, inisbeag@hotmail.com
(H) 902-671-2495, (C) 902-956-1227

Redden, Shawn R.

Ordained Minister,
Suite 142, 140 Joyce Avenue
Moncton, NB
E1A 7H4
minister@visionsunited.ca, revshawnredden@gmail.com
(O) 506-384-0843, (F) 506-384-8013

Reid, Herbert W.

Ordained Minister, Retired
301 - 114 Fairfax Drive
Halifax, NS
B3S 1J5
herbandelainereid1@gmail.com
(H) 902-367-9452

Reid, Ian

Retired
27 Paddy’s Head Road
Indian Harbour, NS
B3Z 3X4
drian.reid@gmail.com

Reid, Joy

473 Masstown Rd., RR #1
Debert, NS
B0M 1G0
(H) 902-662-3515

Reid, Kenneth

70 MacLean St.
Donkin, NS
B1A 6R1
dkreid@seaside.ns.ca
(H) 902-737-2841

Reid, Margaret A. (Peggy)

Ordained Minister,
2891 Main St.
Hillsborough, NB
E4H 2X8
huc1862@gmail.com, reidpeggy@hotmail.com
(H) 506-204-9247, (O) 506-734-2529

Reid, Martin A.

Ordained Minister,
2869 Hwy 2
Shubenacadie, NS
B0N 2H0
shubieunited@gmail.com, rev.mreid@yahoo.ca
(O) 902-758-2300

Reid, Susan

PO Box 3222
Windsor, NS
B0N 2T0
s.reid1@bellaliant.net
(H) 902-798-4789, (C) 902-790-1102

Reidpath, Pamela S.

Ordained Minister,
964 Route 880
Berwick, NB
E5P 3B4
millstreamuc@gmail.com, pam.reidpath@gmail.com
(O) 506-433-2667

Reynolds, Tim

P.O. Box 187, 143 Lupin Rd.
Ingonish Beach, NS
B0C 1L0
reynoldsfamily@ns.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-285-2106

Richard, Dorian

136 James St
Timberlea, NS
B3T 1N9
hartrek@hotmail.com
(H) 902-876-7786, (C) 902-579-0177

Richardson, Arlene

26 Cambridge Dr.
Valley, NS
B6L 4P4
arlenejeannine@gmail.com
(H) 902-890-6061

Richardson, D. Andrew

Ordained Minister, Retained on the Roll
136 Spring St
Summerside, PE
C1N 3G1
arichardson@united-church.ca, revdoc@live.ca
(O) 416-231-7680 ext 6104

Richardson, Noah

136 Spring St.
Summerside, PE
C1N 3G1
noah.richardson01@gmail.com
(H) 902-436-2329, (C) 613-222-3610

Rietzel, Brian

14 Sandlewood Drive
Moncton, NB
E1G 1Z9
brietzel@ca.ibm.com
(H) 506-854-3218

Ritchie, Nancy E.

Ordained Minister, Retired
1 Tully Ave.
Shubenacadie, NS
B0N 2H0
oldblueairedale@gmail.com
(H) 902-236-2064

Ritchie, Olive

942 Hillsborough Rd.
Riverview, NB
E1B 3W5
(H) 506-386-6501

Roach, Duncan E.

Ordained Minister,
417 Smith St.
New Waterford, NS
B1H 3R3
de.roach@ns.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-862-2436, (O) 902-862-7436

Roach, Margot

104 Seashore Drive
RR#1
Tatamagouche, NS
B0K 1V0
(H) 902-657-0427

Roane, Terry

1159 South Park St.
Halifax, NS
B3H 2W9
troane@coxandpalmer.com
(H) 902-866-0157, (C) 902-456-2276

Robbins, Anna

Acadia Divinity College
15 University Avenue
WOLFVILLE, NS
B4P 2R6
anna.robbins@acadiau.ca, anna.robbins@acadiau.ca
(O) (902) 585-2212

Robertson, Barry

23 Albany Street
Rexton, NB
E4W 1V2
barryr111@gmail.com
(H) 506-523-6934