People

Terry, Carolyn

18 St. David's Avenue
Bible Hill, Nova Scotia
B2N 4L7
stdavidsoffice@bellaliant.com, stdavidsoffice@bellaliant.com
(O) (902) 895-4368

Thiemann, Myra

4048 Hwy 357
Meagher's Grant, NS
B0N 1V 0
mlthiemann@mail.com
(H) 902-384-2700, (C) 902-891-0120

Thomas, Adell

37 Parkland Ave.
Dartmouth, NS
B2V 1M7
adell@bellaliant.net
(H) 902-434-8914

Thomas, Linda

36 Maple Grove Ct.
Quispamsis, NB
E2E 3S1
scruffy.thomas@gmail.com
(H) 506-849-4347

Thomas, Sarah

Mount Allison University, 62A York Street, #807
Sackville, NB
E4L 1B3
smthomas@mta.ca
(H) (506) 939-7282

Thompson, Ann

29 MacLennan's Cross, RR #3
Baddeck, NS
B0E 1B0
ann.thompson@gmail.com
(H) 902-295-2545

Thompson, Anne

10 Edgehill Road
Halifax, NS
B3N 1G6
anne.thompson@revenuemanagement.ca
(H) 902-423-3717

Thompson, Bloyce

RR#3 Frenchfort Rd.
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7J7
eastside@pei.sympatico.ca
(H) (902) 892-2621

Thompson, Don

275 Thompson Point Road, RR #6
Kensington, PE
C0B 1M0
dont4160@gmail.com
(H) 902-836-4160

Thompson, Michael

111-10 Micmac Blvd
Dartmouth, NS
B3A 4N4
mikethom@acm.org
(C) 902-478-1358, (F) 902-420-3087

Thompson, Shirley

3127 Highway 1
Aylesford, NS
B0P 1C0
thompson.shirley6@gmail.com
(H) (902) 847-0937, (C) (902) 847-5095

Thomson, Mary

1542 Greenfield Rd., Greenfield
Truro, NS
B6L 3M3
maryjthomson4467@gmail.com
(O) (902) 899-0679

Thomson, Paul

4698 Shore Rd., RR #1
Merigomish, NS
B0K 1G0
thomsonnutnursery@yahoo.com
(H) 902-752-8820

Thorne, David

778 McLeod Ave. Apt. 207
Fredericton, NB
E3B 0V7
dthorne3762@rogers.com
(H) 506-459-8521, (O) 506-458-8005, (C) 506-461-3505

Timmons, Lenora

Cheticamp, NS
B0E 1H0
Lenora@allaccountingneeds.com
(H) 902-224-2709

Tingley, Diane

Ordained Minister, Retired
3850 Rockhead Court
Halifax, NS
B3K 6B5
dtingley9@gmail.com

Tingley, Jocelyn

117 Waterwheel Cres
Lower Sackville, NS
B4E 2K9
jocelynetingley@gmail.com
(C) (902) 223-0273

Tingley, Mary

Ordained Minister,
14-185 Reynolds St.
Fredericton, NB
E3K 0K7
tingley820@gmail.com
(H) 506-449-7050, (C) 506-230-1000

Todd, Gilbert F.

117-845 McLeod Ave.
Fredericton, NB
E3B 9Y4
giltodd1206@hotmail.com
(H) 506-455-3542

Tomsons, Sandra

Afton Station, NS
B0H 1A0
sandratomsons@gmail.com
(C) (902) 338-1495

Toombs, Mary

13 Reid Cove Rd., RR #1
Tatamagouche, NS
B0K 1V0
(H) 902-657-2896

Touesnard, Edwina

8065 West Bay Hwy
French Cove, NS - Nova Scotia
B0E 3B0
edwinat6@gmail.com
(O) (902) 227-5340, (C) (902) 227-5340

Tourneur, Donna E.

151 Temperance St.
New Glasgow, NS
B2H 3A9
tucdonna@eastlink.ca, detour3856@gmail.com
(H) 902-755-3856, (O) 902-752-1472, (F) Website https://www.havealittlefaith.ca/

Trail, Eddie

141 Ferry Rd.
O'Leary, PE
C0B1V0
traileddie64@gmail.com
(H) 902-853-2223, (F) 902-853-2686

Trail, Wayne

94 Morewood Cres.
Moncton, NB
E1A 6L7
waynetrail@rogers.com
(H) 506-859-9813

Travers, Janet H.

Ordained Minister,
106 Rivers End Road
Alberton, PE
C0B 1B0
(H) 902-853-4592, (C) 902-969-9508

Tremblett, Kim

30167 Rte 134
Dalhousie Jct, NB
E3N 6A4
kimtremblett@me.com
(H) 506-753-4518

Tremblett, Kimberly

30167 Route 134
Dalhousie Junction, New Brunswick
E3N 6A4
kimtremblett@me.com
(H) (506) 753-4518

Trickey, Carl

220 Germain Street
Saint John, NB
E2L 2G4
mmanorbb@nbnet.nb.ca, massage1@nbnet.nb.ca
(H) (506) 648-9900, (O) (506) 636-8000, (C) (506) 639-3603

Tucker, Carolina

6676 Hwy 221
Kentville, NS
B4N 3V7
carolina_tucker@hotmail.com
(H) 902-678-6251

Tucker, Joanne

9 Wellington Lane
St. Georges, Bermuda
GE 03
jotucker@logic.bm
(H) 441-297-8002

Tuddenham, Janet

P.O. Box 202
St. Stephen, NB
E3L 2X1
ttuden@nbnet.nb.ca
(H) 506-466-1480

Turner, Beverley

365 Upper North St.
Glace Bay, NS
B1A 3S3
bturner@ns.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-849-6171