People

Williams, Jennifer

11 Forestview Way
Beaver Bank, Nova Scotia
jenniferlynnwilliams@hotmail.ca
(O) (902) 414-6337, (C) (902) 414-6337

Wilson Wynne, Carolyn E.

Ordained Minister, Retired
767 Old Tatamagouche Rd.
Onslow Mountain, NS
B6L 6N9
carolynwilsonwynne@outlook.com, cjww2019@outlook.com
(H) 902-986-5196, (O) 902-893-8892

Wilson, John A. C.

Ordained Minister, Retired
Apt 309 - 55 Roy Boates Ave.
Summerside, PE
C1N 6V2
johnacwilson1@pei.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-436-1443

Wilson, Judi

1186 Upper River Rd., RR #1
Bear River, NS
B0S 1B0
judiwilson@gmail.com
(H) 902-467-0233

Winn, Krista Elizabeth

Ordained Minister,
293 Laurel Ridge Drive
Beaver Bank, NS
B4G 1H7
rev.krista.elizabeth@gmail.com
(O) 902-434-7714, (C) 902-414-4716

Winton, Linda J.

113 Paisley Ave., Box 754
Berwick, NS
B0P 1E0
lindawinton@gmail.com
(H) 902-375-2314

Wiseman, Keith O.

Candidate Supply,
PO Box 191
St. Peters, Nova Scotia
B0E 3B0
kowiseman@hotmail.com
(C) 709-687-6023

Wiseman, Ross G.

376 Airforce Cres.
Miramichi, NB
E1N 2M1
jorossair@rogers.com
(H) 506-352-0630, (C) 506-625-1171

Withrow, Judith

101 Etter Rd.
Mount Uniacke, NS
B0N 1Z0
judywithrow@accesswave.ca
(H) 902-866-0168

Wood, Donna

630 Harmony Road
Richmond, PE
C0B 1Y0
dlwood@edu.pe.ca
(H) 902-831-2340

Wood, Garth

137 Gunning Shore Rd., RR #2
Summerside, PE
C1N 4J8
rgarth07wood@gmail.com
(H) 902-436-2698, (C) 902-432-0786

Wood, Krista

PO Box 352
Kensington, PEI
C0B 1M0
kkjwood@pei.sympatico.ca

Wood, Paul

5 Minto St.
Amherst, NS
B4H 1H1
snowshoe@ns.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-661-0613

Wood, Velvet

178 River View Cres.
Vernon Bridge, PE
C0A 2E0
vcwood@yahoo.com
(H) 902-651-2149

Woods, Thomas R.

Ordained Minister,
6338 Almon St.
Halifax, NS
B3L1V5
tomwoods188@gmail.com
(O) (902) 538-9251

Woodworth, Alfred F.

Ordained Minister, Retired
24 Renfrew Rd.
Enfield, NS
B2T 1H6
woodalfredf@gmail.com
(H) 902-883-2297

Wootton, Ann

Upper Nine Mile River, NS
B2S 2Y5
annjwootton@hotmail.com
(H) (902) 791-1087

Worrell, Linton

Candidate Supply, Retained on the Roll
900 Valley Road
Rawdon, Nova Scotia
B0N 2N0
Linton.Worrall@gmail.com
(C) 204-881-8290

Wright, Heather D.

Interim Minister,
PO Box 145
Guysborough, NS
B0H 1N0
minister@unitedheritagechurch.com
(O) (902) 564-1114

Wright, Jean

136 Kitchener St.
Stewiacke, NS
B0N 2J0
d.jean.wright.136@gmail.com
(H) 902-639-2172

Wright, Joan

6409 Route 225
Kinkora, PE
C0B 1N0
joan.wright@hotmail.com
(H) 902-887-2527

Wright, Nathan

Ordained Minister,
40 Robby's Road
Nasonworth, NB
E3C 1M2
nathanwright75@gmail.com
(C) (506) 292-6361

Wybenga, Maria

14 Maple St.
Florenceville-Bristol, NB
E7L 3H2
antiquetraveller@gmail.com
(H) 506-392-5284

Wylie, Gail

298 Edinburgh St.
Fredericton, NB
E3B 2C9
wylie1@nb.sympatico.ca
(H) 506-454-3181

Wynne, Joseph

Ordained Minister,
767 Old Tatamagouche Rd.
Onslow Mountain, NS
B6L 6N9
joewynne@live.com
(H) (902) 986-5198

Yaskiw, Shaun D.

Office of the Formation Chaplain
P.O. Box 99000, Stn Forces
Halifax, NS
B3K 5X5
shaun.yaskiw@forces.gc.ca
(H) 902-453-3771, (O) 902-721-8662

Yates, Linda M. B.

Ordained Minister, Retired
Bedford, NS
lindayatesalive@icloud.com, lindayates6233@gmail.com
(O) 902-452-0858

Youland, L. Charlotte

Ordained Minister, Retired
280 Salisbury Rd.
Moncton, NB
E1E 1A7
charlotteyouland@gmail.com
(H) 506-386-5191, (O) 506-857-8991

Zinck, Corrine

3599 Hwy 325
Newcombville, NS
B4V 7V6
czinck@bellaliant.net
(H) (902) 543-4696, (F) (902) 543-2650

Zinck, Edna

2277 Pembrook Rd.
Upper Stewiacke, NS
B0N 2P0
ednamackayzinck@hotmail.com
(H) 902-671-2116

Zinck, Robert F.

68 Sherbrooke Ave.
Bridgewater, NS
B4V 4E7
rz@eastlink.ca
(H) 902-530-6297

Zwicker, Barry

347 Portland Hills Dr
Dartmouth, NS
B2W 0A7
barry.zwicker50@gmail.com
(H) 902-434-8766, (O) 902-488-7125

Zwicker, Mark

21 Brookside Ave.
Dartmouth, NS
B3A 3B4
mark.zwicker@actua.ca
(H) 902-489-6116

Zwicker, Nathan

275 Fitzroy St.
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 1S8
zwicker@springparkunitedchurch.ca
(H) 902-940-6876, (F) 902-368-8534