Lay Member FSLDW


Debra Adams

569 boul. Forillon
Gaspe, QC
G4X 6T7
debrah.adams@hotmail.com

Mr. Ron Naugler

202 - 375 Connaught St
Fredericton, NB
E3B 2B5
rnaugler@bellaliant.net
(H) 506-454-4628

Dennis Livingstone

121 Fairway Blvd
Riverview, NB
E1B 1T4
dennis.livingstone10@gmail.com
(O) (506) 857-3186, (C) 506-874-6494

Mrs. Muriel Daley

5861 Route 11
Janeville, NB
E2A 5L1
mjldaley@nb.sympatico.ca
(H) (506) 546-6024

Mr. James Blanchard

24613 Route 2
Box 38
Kensington, PE
C0B 1M0
james.blanchard@pei.sympatico.ca
(H) (902) 836-3296, (C) (903) 439-9858

Mr. Hugh Ellis

247 Raymond Ave
Bathurst, NB
E2E 2W2
hughgellis57@gmail.com
(C) (506) 457-8242

Mark Glass

369 Anfield Road
Sisson Ridge, NB
E7G 1A6
greybeard2019@sissonridge.ca
(H) 506-356-8852

Dr. Janice Fairney

80 Queen St
St. Andrews, NB
E5B 1C6
janicefairney@mac.com
(H) 506-529-8773, (C) (506) 529-8773

Regina Cote

43 High Street Apt. 28
Moncton, NB
E1C 6B4
reg.cote729@gmail.com
(H) 506-388-4116

Mr. Gordon Loane

83 Chaleur Drive
Belledune, New Brunswick
E8G1Z3
gmloane@gmail.com, gmloane@gmail.com
(H) (506) 522-2900

Mr. Robert Crowley

8 Deerpath Ct
Quispamsis, New Brunswick
E2E 4K8
robertgcrowley@gmail.com, robertgcrowley@gmail.com
(H) (506) 849-0627, (O) (506) 634-5717, (C) (506) 343-2835

Mrs. Edith MacLean

1749 Route 12
Miscouche, PE
C0B 1T0
edithmaclean@pei.sympatico.ca
(H) (902) 436-7845

Mrs. Elaine Elkin

75 Nerepis Road
Grand Bay - Westfield, N.B.
E5K 2Y9
wuc@nb.sympatico.ca, elaineelkin@gmail.com
(H) (506) 757-2249, (O) (506) 757-2201

Mrs. Martha Vickers

North Tetagouche, New Brunswick
E2A 4Y7
martha.vickers@rogers.com
(C) (506) 545-8151

Mr. Don MacEwen

733 St. Peters Harbour Rd
Morell, PE
C0A 1S0
macewen@upei.ca
(H) (902) 961-2928

Mr. Bruce Moore

306 -112 Main St
Sackville, NB
E4L 0C3
rbmm2000@hotmail.com
(C) (506) 540-1960

Doris Henry

Lower Coverdale, NB
E1J 1J9
dojah46@gmail.com
(H) 506-387-8720

Mr. Wayne Dickieson

52 Birkentree Lane
North River, PE
C0A 1N0
rwdickieson@gmail.com
(O) 902-963-2021

Mr. Horace Crozier

79 Weeks Drive
Summerside, PEI
C1N 4C6
horace.crozier@eastlink.ca
(H) 902-888-5952

Robert Budge

8 Joshua St.
Rothesay, NB
E2S 1A5
realbazaar@gmail.com, revhurricane2012@gmail.com
(H) 506-848-0116

Ms. Karen Dempsey

937 Route 725
Little Ridge, NB
E3L 5P7
bkdempsey@hotmail.com
(H) 506-466-1376, (O) (506) 646-6137

Mr. Wayne Spires

749 Route 750
Moore Mills, NB
E5A 1Z6
waynespires13@gmail.com
(H) 506-466-4740, (C) (506) 467-6405

Larry Hale

7 Fernwood Blvd
Cornwall, PE
C0A 1H4
lhale@upei.ca
(H) 902-368-3510

Wayne Mullin

4 Hickey St.
Miramichi, NB
E1N 3C4
2govfree@gmail.com
(H) 506-778-8292

Mr. Layton Peck

85 Highland Dr.
Hampton, NB
E5N 5C6
layton.peck@gmail.com, layton.ucmusician@gmail.com
(H) 506-832-4050, (O) 506-433-5556, (C) 506-650-2184

Dr. Kathy Bigsby

116 England Circle
Charlottetown, PE
C1E 1V7
kathryn_bigsby@hotmail.com
(H) 902-894-8364, (O) 902-894-2440, (C) 902-393-6853

Dr. Robert Christie

352 Regent St.
Fredericton, NB
E3B 3X4
robertchristiepc@gmail.com
(H) 506-455-0204

Ms. Gail Carter-Jay

948 Winsloe Road, Route 223
South Winsloe, PE
C1E 2Y4
les.gail@icloud.com
(H) 902-368-1604

Ms. Rebecca (Becky) Gosbee

57 Riverside Drive
PO Box 139
Murray River, PE
C0A 1W0
beckygosbee@outlook.com
(H) (902) 962-3619, (C) (902) 962-3619

Ms. Bev Sharpe

29 Morrison St.
Fredericton, NB
E3A 4M2
oldhouse@rogers.com
(H) 506-206-8683

Mrs. Vickie Delaney

11 Wyers Brook Rd.
Robinsonville, NB
E3N 6K5
vnjdelaney@yahoo.ca
(H) 506-753-3969 Home, (C) 506-789-3126, (F) 506-753-3969 Fax

Ms. Sharon Russell

103-3 Carleton Kirk Place
Saint John, NB
E2M 5G8
Sharonru67@gmail.com
(H) 506-721-1291

Ms. Gail Wylie

298 Edinburgh St.
Fredericton, NB
E3B 2C9
wylie1@nb.sympatico.ca
(H) 506-454-3181

Mrs. Joan Hall

Apt.303, 399 Main Street
Woodstock, NB
E7M 2B4
(C) 506-425-2438

Mr. Norman Laverty

848 Windsor St.
Fredericton, NB
E3B 4G5
LavertyNW@gmail.com
(H) 506-455-3349

Mr. Robert Fisher

31 Michener Ct.
Fredericton, NB
E3B 2Y9
MLTVRS@gmail.com
(H) 506-454-1973

Mr. James Bubar

654 Route 104
Burtts Corner, NB
E6L 2B8
jnmbubar@rogers.com
(H) 506-363-2553

Ms. Linda Watson

1921 Rte 870
Springfield, NB
E5T 2H9
lindawatson2014@hotmail.com
(O) (506) 567-1523, (C) (506) 567-1523

Mr. Nelson Ball

472 Waterford Road
Waterford, NB
E4E 5A6
linoak@rogers.com
(H) 506-432-6327, (C) 506-512-1937

Ms. Bette Ashley

1770 Rte 845
Summerville, NB
E5S 1C2
bettekaseyashley@gmail.com
(C) 506-333-4138

Mr. Lance Howard

51 Paradox Point
Bocabec, NB
E5B 3Y1
lanceshoward@gmail.com
(H) 506-529-4145

Mr. Ernie Stavert

198 Cornwall Rd.
Cornwall, PE
C0A 1H4
eandrstavert@gmail.com
(H) 902-566-2467, (C) 902-393-2531

Carol Pippy

30 MacLennan Rd.
Hazelbrook, PE
C1B 0N5
carpippy@pei.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-569-4481

Ms. Sheila Gallant

1519 Bedford Hwy, Route 6, P.O. Box 103
York, PE
C0A 1P0
sfgallant@bellaliant.net
(C) 902-393-0801

Mrs. Cindy Easter

569 Colville Rd., Rte 9, RR #2
Hampshire, PE
C0A 1Y0
easter@pei.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-621-0159

Mr. Roland Easter

569 Colville Road, Rte. 9, RR #2
Hampshire, PE
C0A 1Y0
easter@pei.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-621-0159

Ms. Elaine Burrows

55 Roy Boates Ave., Apt. 309
Summerside, PE
C1N 6V2
elaineb@pei.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-436-1443

Ms. Marie Barlow

838 Canada Road
PO Box 39
Tyne Valley, PE
C0B 2C0
marie.barlow@pei.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-831-2938, (C) 902-439-2917

Ms. Corina Bolo

143 Lupin Lane
Alberton, PE
C0B 1B0
cbolo@hotmail.com
(H) 902-853-3447

Mr. Richard Boulter

724 Victoria Rd.
P.O. Box 6
Victoria, PE
C0A 2G0
richardbvictoria@gmail.com
(H) 902-658-2062

Ms. Blanche Clow

103 St Clair St.
Summerside, PE
C1N 0L1
blancheclow@yahoo.ca
(H) 902-954-0573

Ms. Joan Linkletter

25 Linkletter Ave., RR #3
Central Bedeque, PE
C1N 4J9
rjlinkletter65@yahoo.com
(H) 902-887-2978

Dr. Shirley Cleave

850 Glengarry Place,
Fredericton, NB
E3B 5Z9
scleave@nb.sympatico.ca
(H) 506-459-7743

Ms. Anna Peters

190 Carson Dr., Unit 1118
Moncton, NB
E1C 0S4
arpeters460@gmail.com
(H) 506-383-1479