People

Adams, Debra

569 boul. Forillon
Gaspe, QC
G4X 6T7
debrah.adams@hotmail.com

Adams, Keith M. A.

11 Alexander St., Apt #2
Campbellton, NB
E3N 3P9
keith.adams@bellaliant.net
(H) 506-759-7862

Adeniyi, Adekunle

Ordained Minister,
222 Neilson Street
Woodstock, NB
E7M 2H9
stjames@nb.aibn.com
(H) 506-328-6114, (O) 506-328-3191, (F) 506-324-9349

Adeniyi, Amos

488 Montgomery St.
Fredericton, NB
E3B 2X5
amosadeniyi@yahoo.com
(H) 506-206-0314, (C) 506-476-1179

Affleck, Shirley

P.O. Box 21
Mount Stewart, PE
C0A 1T0
affleckshirley@gmail.com
(H) 902-676-2549

Aggett, Tim

NS
B3A 3H7
taggett@eastlink.ca
(C) (902) 877-2835

Aikman, Jane C. O.

1069 Frampton Lane
Moncton, NB
E1G 1M2
jcaikman@nb.sympatico.ca
(H) 506-384-7212

Aitken, Debbie A.

Ordained Minister, Retired
#804 Rte. 310
Souris, PE
C0A 2B0
daitkenucc@gmail.com

Algar, Rosemary

1171 Bay St. Lawrence Rd.
Aspy Bay, N. S.
B0C 1G0
rosebraidwood@gmail.com
(H) (902) 383-2874

Allan, David G.C.

Ordained Minister,
795 South Napan Rd.
Napan, NB
E1N 4W4
david.lbrpc@gmail.com, pc_villelog@outlook.com
(H) 506-778-8601, (O) 506-773-9501, (F) 506-773-6819

Ambler, Don

175 River Lane - #202
Bedford, NS
B4A 4A6
hrtat@eastlink.ca
(H) 902-452-6164

Ambridge Fisher, Deborah J.

Ordained Minister,
33 Topcliffe Cres.
Fredericton, NB
E3B 4P8
revdeborahfhuc@gmail.com, dambridge@rogers.com
(H) (506) 206-4188, (O) (506) 999-4189

Anderson, Kathleen E.

Ordained Minister,
67 Trinity Way
Timberlea, NS
B3T 1B8
kanderson.home@gmail.com
(O) 902-876-1933, (C) 902-293-1432

Anderson, Kathryn J.

199 Loop Hwy 6, RR #3
Tatamagouche, NS
B0K 1V0
kathrynande@gmail.com
(H) 902-657-0474

Anderson, Krista

Ordained Minister, Retained on the Roll
2700 Prospect Rd
Cambridge, NS
B0P 1G0
klaa@bellaliant.net
(C) (902) 670-4777

Anningson, Brett A.

Ordained Minister,
16 McColl Street
St. Stephen, NB
E3L 2M6
brettanningson@gmail.com
(O) 506-466-1380, (C) 506-921-0361

Anthony, J. Peter

Ordained Minister,
14 Church St.
PO Box 143
Pugwash, NS
B0K 1L0
johnpeteranthony7420@gmail.com
(H) 902-243-2621

Anthony, Leslie

200 Walker Settlement Road
Walker Settlement, NB
E2E 4C6
leslie@thescoffields.com
(H) 506-433-4335

Archibald, Margaret J.

14603 Miller Blvd., #52
Edmonton, AB
T5Y 3B6
critters49@gmail.com
(H) 780-616-0262, (C) 780-424-4106, Ext 297

Archibald, Olive

1209 Hwy 347
B2H 5C8
olive.archibald@hotmail.com, seaport61@hotmail.com
(H) 902-833-2525

Armstrong, Michelle

Ordained Minister,
224 York St.
Frederiction, NB
E3B 3P1
stpaulsoffice224@gmail.com, michellenarmstrong@hotmail.com
(O) 506-458-1182, (F) 506-458-1944

Ashley, Bette

1770 Rte 845
Summerville, NB
E5S 1C2
bettekaseyashley@gmail.com
(C) 506-333-4138

Atwood, David W.

Ordained Minister,
759 York Rd., P.O. Box 147
York, PE
C0A 1P0
atwood.david@gmail.com
(H) 902-940-3821, (O) 902-894-7092

Aylward, Janice B.

945 Pomquet Monks Head Rd.
Antigonish, NS
B2G 2L4
aylwardjanice@gmail.com
(H) 902-572-2030, (C) 226-789-0097 Cell

Bachem-Jennings, Elisabeth

Ordained Minister,
P.O. Box 493
Annapolis-Royal, NS
B0S 1A0
stgeorgeandstandrew@gmail.com, eli.bachem@gmail.com
(O) 902-532-7954

Baker, Debra J.

Ordained Minister,
85 MacBeath Avenue
Moncton, NB
E1C 6Z3
djbaker5612@gmail.com
(H) 506-389-8391, (O) 506-857-4817, (C) 506-380-1630, (F) 506-857-4818

Ball, Michael

6409 Hwy #3
Jordan Falls, NS
B0T 1J0
michaelball@bellaliant.net
(H) 902-207-1576, (C) 902-875-1576

Ball, Nelson

472 Waterford Road
Waterford, NB
E4E 5A6
linoak@rogers.com
(H) 506-432-6327, (C) 506-512-1937

Ballantyne, Sharon

Ordained Minister,
Halifax, NS
Sharon.ballantyne@gmail.com, fmminister@eastlink.ca
(C) (705) 875-8837

Balser, Mary

1826 Route 114
Stoney Creek, NB
E1J1N2
mary.balser22@gmail.com
(O) (506) 387-7036, (C) (506) 871-8453

Barlow, Marie

838 Canada Road
PO Box 39
Tyne Valley, PE
C0B 2C0
marie.barlow@pei.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-831-2938, (C) 902-439-2917

Baron, Paul

River John, NS
B0k1N0
skiguypol@gmail.com
(C) 902-921-8339

Barr, Joanne L.

15 Autumn Lane
New Maryland, NB
E3C 1J8
barrjoanne@hotmail.com
(H) 506-457-1213

Bartlett, I. Ross

Ross BartlettOrdained Minister,
Atlantic School of Theology, United Church Formation Director
666 Franklyn Street
Halifax, NS
B3H 3B5
rbartlett@astheology.ns.ca
(O) 902-429-6495

Baxter, Bruce

32 ½ Rupert Street
Amherst, NS
B4H 3R6
bcbaxter@eastlink.ca
(H) 902-667-0888

Beairsto, Ellen L.

Ordained Minister,
473 King St.
Fredericton, NB
E3B 1E5
ellen.beairsto2@gmail.com
(H) 506-206-1943, (O) 506-458-1391, 506-458-1066, (F) 506-458-1390

Bedell, Frances

Ordained Minister,
P.O. Box 51
Edmundston, NB
E3V 3K7
fbedell12@twc.com
(H) 207-728-3541, (O) 506-735-9861

Benjamin Cameron, Bethe

Ordained Minister,
owcunitedminister@gmail.com, babc@accesswave.ca
(H) 902-859-2678, (O) 902-856-0101

Bennet, Neale

660 Francklyn Street
Halifax, NS
B3H 3B5
exoffice@astheology.ns.ca
(O) 902-423-6939

Bent, Barbara

8992 Hwy 14, RR #3
Woodville, NS
B0N 2A0
bent.barbara51@gmail.com
(H) 902-757-3737

Bernard, André

66 Joyce Ave
Halifax, NS
B3P 1W8
andre.bernard@dal.ca, andre.bernard@icloud.com
(F) (902) 404-6608

Bernard, Joan

1-19835 Rte 2 highway RR 1
Hunter River, PEI
C0A 1N0
jbernard3265@hotmail.com
(H) (902) 964-3265, (C) (902) 628-7796

Berube, Stephen R.

Ordained Minister,
404 Cleveland Ave.
Riverview, NB
E1B 1Y2
srjberube@gmail.com
(H) 506-386-2196, (O) 506-386-3335, (F) 506-387-8518