People

Canning, Pamela

172 Sylvester Rd. RR 3
Westville, NS
B0K2A0
grammapam51@gmail.com
(H) (902) 396-3936, (C) (902) 921-1260

Carhart, Nic

11 Ellis Drive
Rothesay, NB
E2E 1X9
ncarhart@nb.sympatico.ca
(H) 506-650-6851

Carhart, Sally

935 Carsonville Rd.
Carsonville, NB
E4G 1A9
(H) 506-433-5064

Carmichael, Irvin

158 North Rd. E., RR #1
Escuminac, QC
G0C 1N0
i.carmichael@navigue.com
(H) 418-788-5228, (F) 418-788-3142

Carol Harris

240 Whitehead Road
Whitehead, Nova Scotia
B0H 1T0
lesandcarol63@gmail.com
(H) 902-358-2677

Carr, Sandra

50 St. Andrews Drive
Fall River, NS
B2T 1R3
sandracarr43@yahoo.ca
(H) 902-860-2963, (C) 902-483-8712

Carrigan, Pat

100 Salt Springs Dr., RR #3
Salt Springs, NS
B0K 1P0
(H) 902-925-2489

Carruth, Graeme E.

P.O. Box 99000 Stn Forces
Halifax, NS
B3K 5X5
GRAEME.CARRUTH@forces.gc.ca, gcarruth@msn.com
(O) 902-721-8653

Carson, Dorothy

1067 Hwy 2
Five Islands, NS
B0M 1K0
dcarson@hotmail.com, dorothylcarson@icloud.com
(H) 902-254-3759, (C) (902) 890-7194

Carter-Jay, Gail

948 Winsloe Road, Route 223
South Winsloe, PE
C1E 2Y4
les.gail@icloud.com
(H) 902-368-1604

Carter, Pam

191 Spinnaker Dr.
Halifax, NS
B3N 3C3
pcarter0528@gmail.com, pcarter@staff.ednet.ns.ca
(H) 902-477-1710

Carvell, Anne

292 Williams Rd.
Long Reach, NB
E5S 1W1
abcarvel@nb.sympatico.ca
(H) 506-763-2677

Carver, Sandra

Box 146
Caledonia, NS
B0T 1B0
sanrobcarver@hotmail.com
(H) 902-682-2680

Caseley, Allan

647 Brae, Rte 14, RR #1
Coleman, PE
C0B 1H0
abcaseley@hotmail.com
(H) 902-859-2507

Caseley, Bertha

647 Brae, Rte 14, RR #1
Coleman, PE
C0B 1H0
abcaseley@hotmail.com
(H) 902-859-2507

Castle, David

7076 Hwy 357
Middle Musquodoboit, NS
B0N 1X0
(H) 902-384-3301

Castle, Joan

274 Coldstream Rd.
Gay's River, NS
B0N 2H0
(H) 902-758-3299

Caswell, Irene

104-947 Cole Harbour Road
Dartmouth, NS
B2V 2J3
ibcaswell@eastlink.ca
(H) 902-431-0954

Cathcart, Frank

9 Alexandra St.
Louisbourg, NS
B1C 1A6
cathcart@hotmail.ca, Cathcart@webmail.v-net.org
(H) 902-733-2013

Chant, George

5600 Marble Mountain Road
West Bay, NS
B0E 3K0
gwchant@gmail.com
(H) 902-756-9085

Chant, Jeffrey M. J.

Ordained Minister,
1530 Highway 329
Hubbards, NS
B0J 1T0
jeff@bridgewaterunited.ca, jc@jeffchant.com
(H) 902-820-5135, (O) 902-543-4833, (C) 902-452-3920, (F) 902-543-6854

Chapman, Camille

4633 Highway 19
RR1
Judique, Nova Scotia
B0E 1P0
camillerobertachapman@gmail.com, crchapman@ns.sympatco.ca
(O) (902) 787-2610, (C) (902) 631-5354

Chapman, Carol

282 Main Street
Shediac, NB
E4P 2E3
cchapman@resiliainc.com
(O) 506-531-0183 ext. 225, (C) 506-961-3449

Chapman, David

4633 Hwy 19, RR1
Judique, NS
B0E 1P0
dltchapman@ns.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-787-2610

Chapman, Robert E.

49 Lexington Ave.
Dartmouth, NS
B2X 3S2
robertchapman@ns.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-435-1744

Charters, Sarah

200-3250 Bloor St. W
Toronto, Ontario
M8X 2Y4
scharters@united-church.ca, scharters@united-church.ca
(O) (866) 340-8223

Chiasson, Ruth

PO Box 76
Grafton St.
Georgetown, PE
C0A 1L0
crchiasson@pei.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-652-2877, (C) 902-969-4589

Chin, Miranda M.

Retired
36 Cove Cres.
NB
E2E 5C6
rev.mirandachin@gmail.com
(H) 506-216-1487, (C) 519-280-6345

Chisholm, Frank

18 Bowes Ave.
Sackville, NB
E4L 3N2
flmchism@eastlink.ca
(H) 506-536-2188

Chisholm, James L.

P.O. Box 173
70 Mechanic St.
Trenton, NS
B0K 1X0
jimchisholm@eastlink.ca
(H) 902-695-5422

Chisholm, M. Dale

9 Kilbirnie Lane
Halifax, NS
B3M 4E4
mdalechisholm@gmail.com
(H) 902-443-1057

Chisholm, Susan

Ordained Minister,
6036 Coburg Rd.
Halifax, NS
B3H 1Y9
schisholm@saintandrewshfx.ca
(O) 902-422-3157, (C) 902-499-0944

Chivers, Walter (Wally)

25 Ellenvale Ave
Dartmouth, NS
B2W2W6
wallychivers@ns.sympatico.ca, wallychivers@ns.sympatico.ca
(H) (902) 434-7789, (C) (902) 456-4502

Chongva, Val L.

Ordained Minister, Retired
26 Grandhill Dr.
Riverview, NB
E1B 4H9
vchongva@gmail.com
(H) 506-204-2820

Christie, Bruce

P.O. Box 213
142 Bayside Dr.
Barrington, NS
B0W 1E0
bruce.christie@bellaliant.net
(H) 902-637-3108, (C) 902-637-7213

Christie, Robert

352 Regent St.
Fredericton, NB
E3B 3X4
robertchristiepc@gmail.com
(H) 506-455-0204

Church, Donald

16-135 Herring Cove Road
Halifax, NS
B3P 1K6
donaldlchurch@yahoo.ca
(H) 902-414-2175

Churchill, Gloria E.

152 Springfield Lake Rd
Middle Sackville, NS
B4E 3B1
gloriaechurchill@gmail.com
(H) 902-252-8038, (C) 902-579-1936

Clark-Dunning, George

63 Forest Hills Lane
Cavendish, PE
C0A 1N0
georgecd@pei.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-963-3425, (F) 902-963-2822

Clark, Evelyn

104 Grant Street
Woodstock, NB
E7M 3Y3
evelyn.clark@nb.aibn.com
(H) (506) 325-2025, (O) (506) 328-4945, (F) (506) 328-4948

Clark, Gary F.

Ordained Minister, Retired
84 Bilberry Lane Canavoy
P.O. Box 54
Mount Stewart, PE
C0A 1T0
geclark2@gmail.com
(H) 902-676-2171