People

Ashley, Carole

22 Union St.
St. Stephen, NB
E3L 1T1
caroleashley@ymail.com
(H) 506-466-4453

Atkinson, Linda

36 Egbert Caldwell Road
Hardwoodlands, NS
B0N 1Y0
lindamaryatkinson@gmail.com
(H) 902-758-3685

Atkinson, Margaret

28 Sprucewood Ave.
Rothesay, NB
E2E 2H3
atkinson.marg@gmail.com
(H) 506-847-9525

Atwell, Alvin

178 Ellershouse Rd
Ellershouse, NS
B0N 1L0
atwell@eastlink.ca
(H) 902-757-2221

Atwood, David W.

Ordained Minister,
759 York Rd., P.O. Box 147
York, PE
C0A 1P0
atwood.david@gmail.com
(H) 902-940-3821, (O) 902-894-7092

Atwood, Margaret

78 Regency Park Drive
Unit 605
Halifax, NS
B3S 1T2
flatwoodinn@gmail.com
(H) 902-407-5926 Home

Austin, Betty

75 Elizabeth St.
Sydney River, NS
B1S 1N3
bcaustin@ns.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-539-4162

Aylward, Janice B.

945 Pomquet Monks Head Rd.
Antigonish, NS
B2G 2L4
aylwardjanice@gmail.com
(H) 902-572-2030, (C) 226-789-0097 Cell

Bachem-Jennings, Elisabeth

Ordained Minister,
P.O. Box 493
Annapolis-Royal, NS
B0S 1A0
stgeorgeandstandrew@gmail.com, eli.bachem@gmail.com
(O) 902-532-7954

Badger, Barbara

7585 Route 11
Stonehaven, NB
E2A 5N7
babadger@nb.sympatico.ca
(H) 506-546-3937

Baisley, Georgina

Governor Hall, Apt. 209
35 Patience Lane
Fredericton, NB
E3B 0K4
baislegk@gmail.com
(H) 1-506-443-2092

Baker, Barbara

44 Covington Way
Halifax, NS
B3M 3K2
bakerbarb2011@hotmail.com
(H) 902-457-1112, (C) 902-456-0924

Baker, Debra J.

Ordained Minister,
85 MacBeath Avenue
Moncton, NB
E1C 6Z3
djbaker5612@gmail.com
(H) 506-389-8391, (O) 506-857-4817, (C) 506-380-1630, (F) 506-857-4818

Baker, Josie

259 Loop Rte 6, RR #3
Tatamagouche, NS
B0K 1V0
info@tatacentre.ca
(O) 902-657-2231

Baker, Ray

PO Box 486
63 Main St.
Liverpool, NS
B0T 1K0
raymondbaker@me.com, rcbaker@bellaliant.net
(H) 902-356-2193, (C) 902-646-0214

Ball, Michael

6409 Hwy #3
Jordan Falls, NS
B0T 1J0
michaelball@bellaliant.net
(H) 902-207-1576, (C) 902-875-1576

Ball, Nelson

472 Waterford Road
Waterford, NB
E4E 5A6
linoak@rogers.com
(H) 506-432-6327, (C) 506-512-1937

Ball, Phyllis

#102 - 140 Windsor St.
Sydney, NS
B1S 3C5
phyllisb2@eastlink.ca
(H) 902-270-2245

Ballantyne, Sharon

Ordained Minister,
Halifax, NS
Sharon.ballantyne@gmail.com, fmminister@eastlink.ca
(C) (705) 875-8837

Balser, Mary

1826 Route 114
Stoney Creek, NB
E1J1N2
mary.balser22@gmail.com
(O) (506) 387-7036, (C) (506) 871-8453

Barfoot, Gillian

109 Beaverbrook Ave.
Saint John, NB
E2K 2W8
gillian.barfoot@gmail.com
(H) 506- 214-3436, (C) 506- 609-1977

Barlow, Marie

838 Canada Road
PO Box 39
Tyne Valley, PE
C0B 2C0
marie.barlow@pei.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-831-2938, (C) 902-439-2917

Baron, Paul

River John, NS
B0k1N0
skiguypol@gmail.com
(C) 902-921-8339

Barr, Joanne L.

15 Autumn Lane
New Maryland, NB
E3C 1J8
barrjoanne@hotmail.com
(H) 506-457-1213

Barteaux, Juanita

Hwy 201
785
Annapolis County, NS
B0S 1A0
juanitabarteaux@ns.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-532-5150

Bartlett, I. Ross

Ross BartlettOrdained Minister,
Atlantic School of Theology, United Church Formation Director
666 Franklyn Street
Halifax, NS
B3H 3B5
rbartlett@astheology.ns.ca
(O) 902-429-6495

Bartlett, Lois

4 Deacon Lane
St. Stephen, NB
E3L 1C9
hollisbartlett@gmail.com
(H) 506-813-0073

Bartlett, Robert

309 Fulton Ave.
Fredericton, NB
E3A 2B9
ucmpres@gmail.com
(H) 506-472-3714

Barton, Ferne

57 Cochrane Point Road
Enfield, NS
B2T 1H1
fernebarton@live.ca
(H) 902-883-1669

Barton, Susan

2609 Rte 690
Princess Park, NB
E4B 2A6
(H) 506-385-9088

Bauld, David

283 MacKay Siding Rd
MacKay Siding, NS
B0N 2J0
bauld.mclau@ns.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-639-2064

Bauld, Jim

20 Mountain Ash Court
Dartmouth, NS
B2Y 4J8
jimbauld@bell.blackberry.net
(H) 902-466-5679

Baxter, Charles

6 Laurel Lane
Halifax, NS
B3M 2P6
charlesbaxter@ns.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-455-5825, (O) 902-443-0905

Bayne, Tom

4 Ellis Dr
Rothesay, NB
E2E 1A1
tombayne25@gmail.com
(C) (506) 333-2124

Beairsto, Ellen L.

Ordained Minister,
473 King St.
Fredericton, NB
E3B 1E5
ellen.beairsto2@gmail.com
(H) 506-206-1943, (O) 506-458-1391, 506-458-1066, (F) 506-458-1390

Beasley, Lorraine

Cloverdale Unit #19
62 South Road
Devonshire, Bermuda
FL 05
lbeasley@logic.bm
(H) 441-236-1256, (O) 441-239-1920

Beaton, Isabel

1408 Pownal Rd., RR /1
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7J6
(H) 902-569-4075

Bedell, Frances

Ordained Minister,
P.O. Box 51
Edmundston, NB
E3V 3K7
fbedell12@twc.com
(H) 207-728-3541, (O) 506-735-9861

Bell, David

32 Princess St.
St. Stephen, NB
E3L 2E8
(H) 506-466-5108

Benjamin Cameron, Bethe

Ordained Minister,
owcunitedminister@gmail.com, babc@accesswave.ca
(H) 902-859-2678, (O) 902-856-0101