People

Lewis, Bob

RR #1
Lunenburg, NS
B0J 2C0
lewisphoto@eastlink.ca
(H) 902-634-4475

Lewis, Dorothy

One Terry Fox Dr.
P.O. Box 846
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7L9
fdlewis992@gmail.com
(H) 902-368-5488

Lewis, Geoff

40 Hanover Court
Halifax, NS
B3M 3K6
geoff.lewis@ns.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-443-0164, (C) 902-410-7030

Lewis, Janice

10 Pine Grove Lane
Waverley, NS
B2R 1R2
janicel@live.ca
(H) 902-403-8907

Lewis, Sheila

410 Ammon Rd.
Ammon, NB
E1G 3N6
sheila.lewis@nb.aibn.com

Linkletter, Joan

25 Linkletter Ave., RR #3
Central Bedeque, PE
C1N 4J9
rjlinkletter65@yahoo.com
(H) 902-887-2978

Linley, Bill

652 Port Lorne Road, RR#1
Port Lorne, NS
B0S 1R0
bill.linley@gmail.com
(H) 902-584-3003

Linton, Daryl

Crocker Hill, NB
eleanorlouiselinton@gmail.com
(H) 506-466-3487

Linton, Morton

1889 Route 735
Scotch Ridge, NB
E3L 5K6
mmlinton@xplornet.ca, ridgeandriver@gmail.com
(H) 506-466-3225

Protected: Little, Kevin C.

Password Protected

To view this protected post, enter the password below:

Ordained Minister,
23 Sussex Drive
Halifax, NS
B3Z 1N4
kevinlittle@eastlink.ca

Livingstone, Dennis

121 Fairway Blvd
Riverview, NB
E1B 1T4
dennis.livingstone10@gmail.com
(O) (506) 857-3186, (C) 506-874-6494

Llewellyn, Hallett E.

Ordained Minister, Retired
P.O. Box 574
Stellarton, NS
B0K 1S0
hllewellyn@bellaliant.net
(H) 902-752-7248, (C) 902-759-8443

Llewellyn, Julia

388 Lamont Rd., RR #1
Kentville, NS
B4N 3V7
julia.llewellyn@ns.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-678-7029

Lloy, Marion M.

Ordained Minister, Retired
871 Windham Hill Rd., RR #1
Springhill, NS
B0M 1X0
marlloy@eastlink.ca
(H) 902-597-3459

Loane, Gordon

83 Chaleur Drive
Belledune, New Brunswick
E8G1Z3
gmloane@gmail.com, gmloane@gmail.com
(H) (506) 522-2900

Lobban, Beth

24 St. Mark's St.
Miramichi, NB
E1V 6P3
(H) 506-773-5622

Locke, Ellen

Springvale, PE
ellenmlocke@hotmail.com
(H) 902-628-5460, (C) 902892-4114

Lockhart, Robert (Bob)

209 Terry Boylan Rd., P.O. Box 9
Coleman, PE
C0B 1H0
bob@spectrumsolutions.com
(H) 902-859-3207, (O) (902) 856-2668

Lockwood, Lance

17 Parkdale Ave.
Timberlea, NS
B3T 1B9
lorne3233@outlook.com
(C) (902) 292-9110

Logan, Jack

374 Brady St.
Bridgewater, NS
B4V 3W4
Jack.logan@gmail.com
(H) 902-543-8314

Logie, Kaye

5783 Hwy #1
Cambridge, NS
B0P 1G0
kblogie@eastlink.ca
(H) 902-538-8505

Lohnes, Kathyrn

206 Lohnes Road,
North Brookfield
Queens Co, NS
B0T 1X0
kathyrn.stevenson@gmail.com
(H) (902) 685-3845

Lohnes, Sharon M.

Ordained Minister,
25 Beacon St.
Yarmouth, NS
B5A 2W2
beaconunited@eastlink.ca, revsharonbeacon@eastlink.ca
(O) 902-742-5051

Loughead, Louise

269 Windgate Drive
Windsor Junction, NS
B2T 1H4
lloughead@eastlink.ca
(H) (902) 860-2025, (C) (902) 410-0082

Lounder, Audrey G.

Ordained Minister, Retired
62 Hollywood Dr
Moncton, NB
E1E 2R5
alounder@gmail.com
(C) (506) 977-1308

Lovelace, Donna

60 Manse Road
West Bay, NS
B0E 3K0
donnauc44@hotmail.com
(H) 902-345-2273

Luker, A. David

Ordained Minister,
167 Holyoke Lane
Keswick Ridge, NB
E6L 1V7
davidluker@xplornet.com
(H) 506-363-2533

Lund, Mora

43198 Cabot Trail
Englishtown, NS
B0C 1H0
(H) 902-929-2344

Lutes, David R.

Ordained Minister,
Apt 405 - 74 Aberdeen Rd.
Bridgewater, NS
B4V 2S6
dlutes@eastlink.ca
(H) 902-530-5503

Lynch, Karen A.

Ordained Minister, Retired
574 Town Rd., RR#2
Falmouth, NS
B0P 1L0
lynchkaren7@gmail.com
(H) 902-472-2850

Lynch, Robert

14 Aberdeen Ave.
Saint John, NB
E2P 1E9
robertbluesky@gmail.com
(H) 506-633-0690

Lynds, Anna

24 Wile Crest Ave.
North River, NS
B6L 6Y4
(H) 902-895-5069

Lynk, Eric N.

Ordained Minister,
121 Winsloe Rd., Rte 223
South Winsloe, PE
C1E 2Y2
(H) 902-621-2920

Lynk, L. Allan

Ordained Minister,
1415 Myra Rd
Porter's Lake, NS
B3E 1G9
captlynk@gmail.com
(C) 905-715-6203

Lyons, Keith L.

5 Brookview Dr.
Hampton, NB
E5N 5E5
beverleydlyons@gmail.com
(H) 506-832-5383

MacArthur, Ann

581 Wilson Street
Box 3552
Windsor, Nova Scotia
B0N2T0
eannmacarthur@gmail.com

MacAskill, Lorraine

927 South Bland St., Apt 105
Halifax, NS
B3H 2S6
lorrainemacaskill@gmail.com
(H) 902-420-1567