People

Burke, Kelly A.

Kelly BurkeOrdained Minister,
875 Route 101 Hwy
Nasonworth, NB
E3C 2C1
nmuc@nb.aibn.com, revkelly08@gmail.com
(H) 506-470-9634, (O) 506-459-3313

Burke, Kymberely (Kym)

Ordained Minister,
3795 Lawrencetown Rd.
Lawrencetown, NS
B2Z 1P9
lle@eastlink.ca, kburke5369@gmail.com
(O) 902-435-0316

Burke, Lorna

6642 Rte 8
Ludlow, NB
E9C 2H8
lburke@nbnet.nb.ca
(H) 506-369-2283

Burleigh, Paul

534 East Bideford Rd
Ellerslie, PE
C0B 1J0
pandb.burleigh@gmail.com
(H) 902-831-2600

Burley, Barbara

165 East Mountain Road
RR#2
Truro, NS
B2N 5B1
bngburley@eastlink.ca
(H) 902-893-7682

Burnett, Tony

178 Shaw Lane
New Maryland, NB
E3C 1J2
anthonyburnett178@yahoo.ca
(H) 506-455-9440, (C) 506-897-1935

Burns, Helene F.

Ordained Minister,
3811 Old Sambro Rd.
Sambro, NS
B3V 1G1
minister.sambrojollimorepc@gmail.com
(H) 902-444-9021, (O) 902-868-2791

Burns, Ruby

124 Hunters Creek Dr.
Charlottetown, PE
C1E 1X7
rubyburns@eastlink.ca
(H) 902-894-4693

Burns, Velvet

1965 Route 960
upper cape, NB
E4M 2E8
vpburns@yahoo.ca
(H) (506) 531-5557

Burrell, David

91 Birch Hill Lane
Pictou, NS
B0K 1H0
david@xplornet.com
(H) 902-485-6369

Burrill, Gary C.

Retired
2561 Poplar Ave.
Halifax, NS
B3L 2Y9
garyburrill.ns@gmail.com
(H) 902-425-7741, (C) 902-568-0225

Burrows, Elaine

55 Roy Boates Ave., Apt. 309
Summerside, PE
C1N 6V2
elaineb@pei.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-436-1443

Bursey, Jeffro

6316 Hwy 215
Cheverie, NS
B0N 1G0
jeffve1-9by@hotmail.ca
(H) 902-633-2865

Burt, Calvin

c/o AST, 660 Franklyn St.
Halifax, NS
B3H 3B5
calvin.burt@astheology.ns.ca
(H) 902-303-1964

Burton, Caroline

18 Fowler Street
Wolfville, NS
B4P1M4
burtont@staff.ednet.ns.ca
(H) (902)542-4459

Butt, Byron

396 Hall Rd.
South Greenwood, NS
B0P 1R0
bhw@eastlink.ca
(H) 902-341-2185

Butt, Pix

Ordained Minister, Retired
55 Buddys Lane
Bonshaw, PE
CO1 1C0
pixonsand@gmail.com
(H) 902-675-4940

Buttimer, Twila

Provincial Archives
Box 6000
Fredericton, NB
E3B 5H1
twila.buttimer@gnb.ca

Butts, Arlene

67 Breakwater St.
Port Morien, NS
B1B 1B1
arlenebutts@hotmail.com
(H) 902-737-1129

Cairns, Barbara

Ordained Minister,
Stratford, PE
C1B 1L3
barbarajcairns@gmail.com
(O) 902-566-4052

Caldwell, Blake C.

309 - 74 Bellbrook Cres.
Dartmouth, NS
B2W 6S2
blake@bellaliant.net
(H) 902-434-5322

Calver, John

Bathurst, NB
E2A 4W8
jgcalver@hotmail.com
(H) 506-546-1591

Cameron, Andrew

96 Massey Drive
Charlottetown, PE
C1E 1X8
andrewcameron.pei@gmail.com
(H) 902-892-7539, (C) 902-218-1352

Cameron, Derrick

CDM - Congregationally Designated Ministry,
96 Massey Drive
Charlottetown, PE
C1E1X8
dekeman22@gmail.com
(C) (902) 394-1487

Cameron, K. Anne

20 Acadia Dr.
Kentville, NS
B4N 5E1
ak.cameron@ns.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-678-7476

Cameron, Katherine

89 Burnyeat St.
Truro, NS
B2N 4B2
katherinec1939@eastlink.ca
(H) 902-893-3205

Cameron, Ross

RR #2
Trenton, NS
B0K 1X0
rosshcameron@gmail.com
(H) 902-755-1862

Campbell, Bev

2966 Kerrytown Road
Clinton, PEI
C0B 1M0
bakemyday@hotmail.ca
(C) (902) 432-4033

Campbell, David E.

Ordained Minister,
11 Christie Dr.
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 5W6
davidparkroyal@eastlink.ca
(O) 902-894-9656, (F) 902-894-3358

Campbell, Kathy

c/o 11 Christie Dr.
Park Royal United Church
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 5W6
kathy@parkroyalunited.org
(O) 902-894-9656

Campbell, Malcolm D.

123 McGeorge Lane
Lake George, NB
E6K 3H7
mcampbel@nb.sympatico.ca
(H) 506-366-3734, (F) 506-366-3806

Campbell, Myrtle

3909 Rte 123
Gaspereau Forks, NB
E4A 2G6
rivercamp@hotmail.com
(H) 506-339-5347

Campbell, Rachel

Rachel EllsworthOrdained Minister,
90 Spring St
Summerside, PE
C1N 3E4
rachel@trinitysummerside.ca
(O) 902-436-3155

Campbell, Robin

48 Loyalist Dr.
Hampton, NB
E5N 5V6
mrcamp@nbnet.nb.ca
(H) 506-832-7020

Canning, Jack

172 Sylvester Road
RR 3
Westville, NS
B0K 2A0
johncanning63@yahoo.ca
(H) 902-396-3936, (O) 902-921-0302