People

Dixon, Emily

1155 Route 16
Jolicure, NB
E4L 2P6
(H) 506-536-0781

Dixon, Helen

17 Bigbear Loop
Porters Lake, Nova Scotia
B3E0C8
55dixonh@gmail.com
(H) (902) 281-2195, (C) (902) 237-1865

Doak, Donna

3 Manse St.
Miramichi, NB
E1N 4H4
dhmd@rogers.com
(H) 506-773-6181

Dodge, Annie

2538 Dundee Rd., RR#2
West Bay, NS
B0E 3K0
ma_dodge@seasidehighspeed.com

Dodge, Doris

120 Masters Rd.
Summerville, NS
B0N 2K0
(H) 902-633-2577

Dodson, Bill

PO Box 10
Pictou, NS
B0K 1H0
bdodson@eastlink.ca
(H) 902-485-6301

Dodsworth, William

58 Tremont Dr.
Halifax, NS
B3M 1X9
williamdodsworth@eastlink.ca
(H) 902-443-2302

Doggett, Carol

RR #1
Hunts Point, NS
B0T 1G0
cardoggett@eastlink.ca
(H) 902-683-2817

Doherty, Murray

14 Queen St.
Chipman, NB
E4A 2J5
cdoherty@rogers.com
(H) 506-339-5468

Donahue, Nancy

39 Saunders Rd.
McAdam, NB
E6J 1K7
nancy_d54@hotmail.com
(H) 506-784-3115

Donnelly, Heather

440 Rte 635
Lake George, NB
E6K 3N8
oldfarm1867@gmail.com
(C) 506-998-9676

Donnelly, Sylvia

7972 Rte 117
Black River Bridge, NB
E1N 5K5
gjsdonnelly@hotmail.com
(H) 506-773-9312

Doucette, Shane

Candidate Supply,
10099 Highway #7
Salmon River, NS
B0J 1P0
shanebanks@bellaliant.net
(H) 782-414-3903

Doughart, George

36 Avondale Rd.
RR#1
Vernon River, PE
C0A 2E0
gandkdoughart@pei.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-651-2502

Dougherty, Doug

Apt. 42, 21 River Street
St. Stephen, NB
E3L 3H2
doug.dougherty@bellaliant.net
(H) (506) 466-4246

Doull, Jane

Retired Supply, Retired
208-261 Champlain Ave.
St. Andrews, NB
E5B OB6
jvdoull@gmail.com
(H) 506-529-3474, (C) 506-467-1494

Downard, Bob

120 Downard Rd.
Mackdale, NS
B9A 1T3
bobdownard@live.ca
(H) 902-625-1620

Downing, Lisa

1475 Ketch Harbour Rd
Sambro Head, NS
B3V 1L3
lisa.downing@gmail.com
(H) 902-346-2193, (C) 902-414-4556

Downton, JoAnne

6593 Route 101
Hoyt, New Brunswick
E5L 2B1
jpdownton@hotmail.com
(H) 506-687-4730, (C) 613-979-1262

Drewett, Dorothy

409 Queen Street
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 4E4
doreenedaley@gmail.com
(H) 418-392-4274

Drysdale, William N.

Designated Lay Minister,
P.O. Box 74
River Hebert, NS
B0L 1G0
wdrysdale65@gmail.com
(H) 902-667-2865

Dubowski, Dianne

100 Greendale Court
Timberlea, NS
B3T 1J6
dianne.dubowski@ns.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-876-8532

Dufour, Ursula

#4 - 83 Regent St.
North Sydney, NS
B2A 2G4
(H) 902-794-2856

Duggan, Emily M.

Ordained Minister,
14 Braddock St.
Louisbourg, NS
B1C 2K6
macfirstucc@hotmail.com, emilymduggan@gmail.com
(H) 902-733-2588, (C) 902-304-7724

Dunbar, Don

PO Box 32
Sherbrooke, NS
B0J 3C0
don.dunbar@ns.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-522-2572

Dunlop, Verna

87 Curtis Dr.
Truro, NS
B2N 3M8
vernadunlop@ns.sympatico.ca, vernadunlop@yahoo.com

Dunnett, Cynthia

Box 4, Compartment 12, Forest View Drive
2139 Highway 3
Barrington, NS
B0W 1E0
thedunnetts@hotmail.com
(H) 902-637-2380

Dyer, Edward

233 Island View Drive
Boutilier's Point, NS
B3Z 1R9
aa146@chebucto.ns.ca
(H) 902-826-7496

Dyer, Marilyn

Ocean Gaze, 19 Ingham Vale Road,
Pembroke West, Bermuda
HM 04
marilyndyer808@hotmail.com
(H) 441-292-1253

Eales, Joanne

21 Harvey Road
McAdam, NB
joanne.eales@nbed.nb.ca
(C) (506) 262-3113

Earle, Carolyn

TH 07 6016 Pepperell Street
Halifax, NS
B3H 0C3
cdearlenb@gmail.com
(H) 902-429-8347

Earley, Liz

314 - 1472 Martello Street
Halifax, NS
B3H 4K8
earleyliz@hotmail.com

Easter, Cindy

569 Colville Rd., Rte 9, RR #2
Hampshire, PE
C0A 1Y0
easter@pei.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-621-0159

Easter, Fred

98 Hierlihy Rd
Tabusintac, NB
E9H 1Z2
aveaster@bellaliant.net
(H) 506-779-9251

Easter, Roland

569 Colville Road, Rte. 9, RR #2
Hampshire, PE
C0A 1Y0
easter@pei.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-621-0159

Edmonds, Leonard

3804 Lawrencetown Rd.
Lawrencetown, NS
B2Z 1P9
ba418@chebucto.ca
(H) 902-434-0053, (C) 902-448-4400

Edsall, Holly J.

18 Murray Hill Dr.
Dartmouth, NS
B2Y 3A8
hjedsall@bellaliant.net
(H) 902-469-6747

Einarson, Roy

29 Hattie St., Box 205
Mulgrave, NS
B0E 2G0
royaeinarson@ns.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-747-3097

Eindiguer, Tanya

861 Willis Albert St.
St. Basile, NB
E7C 1T6
tanya.eindiguer@gnb.ca
(H) 506 737-0349