People

Cory, Joann

1013 Brooklyn St.
Kingston, NS
B0P 1R0
joanncory@ns.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-765-0105

Cote, Regina

43 High Street Apt. 28
Moncton, NB
E1C 6B4
reg.cote729@gmail.com
(H) 506-388-4116

Coughlan, Edie

18 Centennial Drive
Cornwall, PE
C0A 1H0
edie.walls@gmail.com
(C) 506-625-2436

Courtney, Margaret

150 Courtney Rd.
Cape North, NS
B0C 1G0
scourt150@ns.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-383-2468

Cox, Alicia

Ordained Minister,
1617 West Big Intervale Rd.
Margaree Centre, NS
B0E 1Z0
aliciadawncox@msn.com, margareepc3@gmail.com
(O) 902-248-2846, (C) 902-305-0562

Cox, Eric

RR #1
Bear River, NS
B0S 1B0
eric.cox@ns.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-467-3729

Cox, Kevin

Ordained Minister,
Box 9
Newport, NS
B0N 2A0
kevin.cox@ns.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-876-7716, (O) 902-757-2184

Cox, Sandra E.

Ordained Minister,
14 Powder Mill Road
Waverley, NS
B2R 1E9
jcox@ns.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-860-3666

Craig, Helen

104 MacFarlane St.
Fredericton, NB
E3A 1V4
(H) 506-472-4886

Crawford, M. Dale

Designated Lay Minister, Retired
1601 W. Big Interval Rd.,
P.O Box 16
Margaree Centre, NS
B0E 1Z0
msdalecrawford@gmail.com
(H) 902-248-2434, (O) (902) 248-2434

Creighton, Jakob

11 Pauline Crescent
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
B2W 2A5
jcreighton@bellaliant.net, bncreighton1@ns.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-462-8758

Crocker, E. Lorraine (Lori)

Ordained Minister,
P.O. Box 147
Mount Uniacke, NS
B0N 1Z0
saintpaulsunitedchurch@hotmail.com, loricrocker@bellaliant.net
(O) 902-866-2510 Office, (C) 902-329-2227 Cell

Crooks, Catherine J.

Ordained Minister,
220 Richmond St.
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 1J5
trinityunited@eastlink.ca
(O) 902-892-4114, (C) 612-518-7323 (Minnesota # - will advise when she receives new #), (F) 902-566-5716

Crooks, Howard

Retired
63 Edward Drive
Garlands Crossing, NS
B0N 2T0
hcrooks@ymail.com
(C) 709-682-7140

Crooks, James G.

220 Germain St.
Saint John, NB
E2L 2G4
mmanorbb@nbnet.nb.ca
(H) 506-648-9900, (F) 506-636-8001

Crooks, Richard

21 Dentith Rd.
Halifax, NS
B3R 1T5
richardmcrooks@gmail.com
(H) 902-719-9598

Crossman, Brion

Property Committee emails - fsldwprop@gmail.com
(H) 506 343 6629

Crowell, Brian

3485 Port La Tour Rd.
Smithsville, NS
B0W 1E0
brncrowell@gmail.com
(H) 902-768-2644 Home

Crowell, Merrianne

3485 Port La Tour Rd.
Smithsville, NS
B0W 1E0
merrcrowell@gmail.com
(H) 902-768-2644, (C) 902-637-8090

Crowell, Vicki

5590 Hwy 31
Ste. Croix, NS
B0N 2E0
p.crowell77@hotmail.com
(H) 902-792-1564

Crowley, Robert

8 Deerpath Ct
Quispamsis, New Brunswick
E2E 4K8
robertgcrowley@gmail.com, robertgcrowley@gmail.com
(H) (506) 849-0627, (O) (506) 634-5717, (C) (506) 343-2835

Crozier, Horace

79 Weeks Drive
Summerside, PEI
C1N 4C6
horace.crozier@eastlink.ca
(H) 902-888-5952

Crozsman, Randy C.

41 Birch St.
New Minas, NS
B4N 4J3
da.rev100@gmail.com
(H) 902-678-0977, (C) 902-670-5272

Crump, Judith M.

3598 Albert St.
Halifax, NS
B3K 3N6
judymcrump@gmail.com, crumpjm@gov.ns.ca
(H) 902-455-5303, (O) 902-497-4501

Cumming, G. Paul

146 Camelot Dr.
Seabright, NS
B3Z 2Z8
pcumming@eastlink.ca
(H) 902-823-2483

Curlett, Kim

Ordained Minister,
69 Princess Margaret Blvd
Dartmouth, NS
B3B 1A1
kimcurlett@gmail.com

Currie, Barbara

7776 Route 19
Bonshaw, PE
C0A 1C0
currie.bh@gmail.com
(H) 902-675-4906

Curtis, Brian M.

Ordained Minister,
6127 Route 8
P.O. Box 585
Boiestown, NB
E6A 1M6
bmcurtis@gmail.com
(H) 506-369-2669 (Manse - Boiestown)

Curtis, Kathy

NS
B0K1E0
curtiski.kc@gmail.com
(O) (902) 664-6598, (C) 902-699-9447

Curtis, Penny

Box 1043
Blackville, NB
E9B 2J1
pennycurtis@xplornet.ca
(H) 506-843-2354, (C) 506-625-5828

Curtis, Sandra

655 Bay St. Lawrence Rd.
Aspy Bay, NS
B0C 1G0
scurtis@xcski.ca
(H) (902) 383-2293

Custance, Joyce

79 Custance Rd.
Rawdon Gold Mines, NS
B0N 2N0
jcustance@hotmail.com
(H) 902-632-2515

Dagley, Linda

221 Italy Cross Rd..
Italy Cross, NS
B4V 0M6
(H) 902-543-9670

Daley, Beverly

Ordained Minister, Retired
Moncton, NB
revbevmail@gmail.com

Daley, Eunice

1595 Rte 340
Canobie, NB
E2A 5G7
eunice.daley@gmail.com
(H) 506-546-4079

Daley, Michael

262 Mount Herbert Road
Mount Herbert, PE
C1B 3R6
doreenedaley@gmail.com
(C) 902-940-1863