People

Dalziel, Susan

115 Osprey Ave.
Cornwall, PE
C0A 1H4
spdalziel@pei.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-894-3436

Danaher, Corrine

1562 Meadowvale Road
RR#1
Upper Stewiacke, NS
B0N 2P0
danaher@ns.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-671-2176

Danaher, David

4525 Hwy 215
Noel, NS
B0N 2C0
danaher@ns.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-369-2622

Darby, Betty A.

Retired
27 Centennial Dr.
Truro, NS
B2N 2L3
bdarby1@eastlink.ca
(H) 902-895-2951

Darby, H. Allen

Retired
27 Centennial Dr.
Truro, NS
B2N 2L3
adarby1@eastlink.ca
(H) 902-895-2951

Dauphinee, Beverley

17 Saratoga Drive
Dartmouth, NS
B2X 3P3
dauphineebev@gmail.com
(H) (902) 434-4193

Davies, Arthur E.

Ordained Minister, Retired
10 Emery Rd.
Summerside, PE
C1N 4J8
revaed65@gmail.com
(H) 902-436-5180, (C) 902-439-3077

Davies, Elizabeth J.

Ordained Minister, Retired
c/o Karen Dickinson (Power Of Attorney)
7799 Hwy 2
Southampton, NS
B0M 1W0
(H) 902-546-2342

Davis, Allan

387 Carmichael Drive
New Glasgow, NS
B2H 5R2
adavis@eastlink.ca
(H) 902-752-0088, (C) (902) 301-4919

Davis, Christina

Ordained Minister,
19 Chapel Street
PO Box 573
Springhill, NS
B0M 1X0
revchristinadavis@gmail.com
(H) 902-719-7310

Davis, Gregory C.

trinityunited@eastlink.ca, gcdavis@eastlink.ca
(H) 902-892-6035, (O) 902-892-4114, (C) 902-316-0624, (F) 902-566-5716

Davis, S. Allison

Allison Davis203-298 Main Ave.
Halifax, NS
B3M 3P9
easter.people@hotmail.com
(H) 902-293-9381

Davis, Wendy

4586 Rte. 640
Harvey, NB
E6K 2X4
daviswel@nb.sympatico.ca
(H) 506-366-2953

Dawson, W. Martin

Ordained Minister, Retired
Box 634
Montague, PE
C0A 1R0
crann74@gmail.com
(H) 902-361-2147

Daye, Jamie

24 Van Horne Cres.
Campbellton, NB
E3N 3K3
dayemih@nbnet.nb.ca, bodyfit.daye@gmail.com
(H) 506-759-9485

Daye, Russell S.

Retained on the Roll
174 Sarty Rd.
Wentzell Lake, NS
B0R 1E0
russelldaye@yahoo.ca
(C) 902-943-8667, (F) 902-446-3098

Dekker, Peter

278 Fox Hill Ave.
Kentville, NS
B4N 5A6
dekker@eastlink.ca
(H) 902-678-1578

Delaney, Vickie

11 Wyers Brook Rd.
Robinsonville, NB
E3N 6K5
vnjdelaney@yahoo.ca
(H) 506-753-3969 Home, (C) 506-789-3126, (F) 506-753-3969 Fax

DeLong, Brian E.

Ordained Minister, Retired
1245 Kingsley Road
Birdton, NB
E3G 6E1
rev.brian.delong@gmail.com
(H) 506-363-2360

DeLong, Deborah

1245 Kingsley Road
Birdton, NB
E3G 6E1
rev.brian.delong@gmail.com
(H) (506) 363-2360

Demings, Linda

554 Montague Rd.
Montague Gold Mines, NS
B2R 1T6
linda.t.demings@ca.pwc.com
(H) 902-435-7111

DeMings, Myrtle

2241 Shore Rd., RR #3
Shelburne, NS
B0T 1W0
myrtledemings@gmail.com
(H) 902-875-2098

DeMone, Bernadette

3139 Route 115
Moncton, New Brunswick
E4V 2C4
bldemone@rogers.com
(H) (506) 342-0281, (C) (506) 878-8783

Dempsey, Joanne

573 Paradise Rd.
Stonehaven, NB
baygirl48@gmail.com
(H) (506) 546-6074

Dempsey, Karen

937 Route 725
Little Ridge, NB
E3L 5P7
bkdempsey@hotmail.com
(H) 506-466-1376, (O) (506) 646-6137

Den Draak, Hubert

Diaconal Minister,
5388 Roome Street
Halifax, NS
B3K 2L4
office@stjohnsunited.com, hubert@stjohnsunited.com
(H) 902-414-6342, (O) 902-423-8498, (F) 902-423-2966

Dewar, Brenda

125 Dewar Rd., RR#6
Cardigan, PE
C0A 1G0
sleep@montaguebb.com
(H) 902-838-4590

DeWolfe, Laurence

Atlantic School of Theology
660 Francklyn Street
Halifax, NS
B3H 3B5
ldewolfe@astheology.ns.ca
(O) (902) 496-7945, (C) (902) 221-3096

Dickieson, Wayne

52 Birkentree Lane
North River, PE
C0A 1N0
rwdickieson@gmail.com
(O) 902-963-2021

Dickinson, Karen

7799 Hwy 2, RR #3
Southampton, NS
B0M 1W0
karen.dickinson@ns.sympatico.ca, dickinson@xplornet.com
(H) 902-546-2342, (C) 902-664-8683, (F) 902-546-2787

Dicks, Nancy

221 Willow Ave
New Glasgow, NS
B2H 2A1
nancy_dicks@hotmail.com
(H) (902) 752-7779

Dickson, Catherine

Candidate Supply, Special Ministry
260 Pleasant Street
Summerside, PE
C1N 1X4
islandlupin@hotmail.com, kupc@bellaliant.net
(H) (902) 439-3259, (O) (902) 583-2867, (C) (902) 439-3259

Dickson, Craig

110 Maplewood Dr.
Moncton, NB
E1A 2N4
dicksonc@nb.sympatico.ca
(H) 506-382-8432

Diggins, Amanda

C11-8 Wilmot Ct.
Fredericton, NB
E3B 2M8
aedggns@mta.ca, afrancis@nbndp.ca
(O) 506-458-5828, (C) 506-261-6306

Dillman, Donald

254 Elderbank Back Road, RR #5
Middle Musquodoboit, NS
B0N 1X0
popups@ns.sympatico.ca
(H) 902-384-2003

Dingwell, Diane

6633 St. Peter's Road, RR #3
Morell, PE
C0A 1S0
dcdingwell@edu.pe.ca
(H) 902-961-2972

Dingwell, T. Kevin

Ordained Minister,
2292 MacKinnon Point Rd.
Pisquid, PE
C0A 1T0
tkdingwell@gmail.com, office@ourchurchhome.ca
(H) 902-676-2098, (O) 902-676-2221, (C) 902-940-0016, (F) 902-676-2232